Lazada game

tmkedmw

You are griping on my first statement, you don't read what I said behind? My post is for discussion, like I didn't know the 1 cent 2 cents started yesterday afternoon because my friend spin the night before and she was still getting 2 cents 3 cents. Her first 1 cent started at 60 cents twice in a roll. You know your info, but do you know her info? You don't, hence the discussion here and what's wrong with that?

Your friends are not giving up their chances daily and your method is based on yourself only. Most people here rely on clicks here. If you have your own opinion or ideas about how to help the people here achieve their cash out then why don't you post it out? I don't see your point of arguing over this.
You were making a statement, not your friend making a statement . Nowhere in that short statement implies is for discussion nor the background that makes u make that statement.

Not everybody reads every posts, As I said, if taken at face value, one would stop playing.

The right thing to do is edit that post to reflect what it is.

I stop at this.

mademoiselle.

You were making a statement, not your friend making a statement . Nowhere in that short statement implies is for discussion nor the background that makes u make that statement.

Not everybody reads every posts, As I said, if taken at face value, one would stop playing.

The right thing to do is edit that post to reflect what it is.

I stop at this.
Oh. So you telling me you choose not to read my other posts and simply read that one single post? And you assuming everyone would be like you?

I'm not the only person here this morning saying the new implementation is not attainable, are you going to order them to edit theirs as well?

I never thought I have such high influence. In fact I have repeated twice please try but don't keep your hopes high. You are the one who selectively choose what you want to see.

This is not the first time Lazada did this so I don't understand why you so griping. You scare people stop playing and no one will click your tap is it? People can don't play but still click your link what. You also said you have friends to click you everyday what.

People are adults here, you think they are going to get swayed by my words so easily? They know themselves whether they are going to cash out or not. They have their own judgement.

Yes, please stop. This is really nonsense, early morning for nothing you want to argue for hours. Zzz

songsongmeow

10 chances.

Default: 2
People click you: 5
You click people: 2
Widget: 1

I never count the chance from buying something, doesn't make sense to buy something everyday in return for $1.20 weekly.

Even if they give you 100% 2 cents now. Maximum you can get is also 20 cents per day nia. If don't have 60 cents by now can forget it. If it took you 4 days to get 60 cents with 3 cents spins, what are the chances you will get 60 cents in 3 days with 1 cent spin.
Are you still able to get 5 clicks from others? I keep asking my friends click but maxed out at 4. Damn paiseh lol

Skoda29

One thing we all know all the lazland games somehow will be tweaked to make it harder to win the reward as time goes by.
The tweaks are at random and can be a combination of many factors.Can be days,different time of the day,customer tier with Lazada,player game level,the amt of rewards you have won,yr lazcash balance,games intentionally wonky for sometimes etc all come into play in one way or another.However coming close to an event campaign Lazada can be quite generous.End of day,everybody will have a different experience.
Chill guys.🍷

mademoiselle.

Are you still able to get 5 clicks from others? I keep asking my friends click but maxed out at 4. Damn paiseh lol
From what I know, different people maxed out differently. As for why I don't know, Lazada is very inconsistent across users. I know people who maxed out at 5, at 7, you are the first one who told me you maxed out at 4.

songsongmeow

From what I know, different people maxed out differently. As for why I don't know, Lazada is very inconsistent across users. I know people who maxed out at 5, at 7, you are the first one who told me you maxed out at 4.
Previously I could get 5. But since few days back it became 4.

mademoiselle.

Maybe they tweaked it again. The farm rain also tweaked, they shorten the timing yet again. It was 532 for max collection based on 4, 8 droplets, now impossible to max liao.

-

But then ya, everyone please go try and play huh because from now until Friday, Lazada may tweak again so all of you can cash out from tap, cash out faster from farm also.

Skoda29

Just clicked again. Pls check
wuP9ufP.jpg

whatheheck

yes , they reduced the max yest or the day before .
you can check post #23268 to see if you get the same message when you click that big claim button. after confirming that you are indeed maxed for the day, you can work backwards to verify the numbers. it should be correct bah
(my guess) your default 2 + tap widget 1 + you click 2 . reduced max now 9 means you can only receive 4 clicks
I can't say for sure how many you can receive because everyone different situation, some order get +1, some maybe don't have tap widget etc so it will affect how many you can receive from others.(look at you total max claims daily, not at how many max you can receive from others, you will get confused)

I can only say keep kena trolled by Lazada games team :s13:
that time lazzie event also .let everyone start at different times. jokers finally let some play 3-4 days before event end.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.