ClickedCrack energy altr acc
2 https://s.lazada.sg/s.cni3u
My crack link
https://s.lazada.sg/s.cnkKU
ClickedCrack energy altr acc
2 https://s.lazada.sg/s.cni3u
Can claim nowBoth my fren and mine accounts like that now (ready to collect $3 since ytd), the $3 oos. This is after collecting raindrops and constant effort for about a month.
Shiat sia Lazada, don't feel like collecting already, stingy and chut pattern until like that
Lazada really rubbish.i only claimed one $3 min $10spend.Look like I will never even get $3 lazcash,now at $2.28.The "play tomorrow"msg for me is misleading. After tomorrow comes another tomorrow and another...
I kena block for 3 days already. Ymmv
Tyvm broCan claim now
You recd?
Yes thanksYou recd?
+1I got $3.89 n claimed $3 lazcash today.
I played 5 blocks at lvl 19 n temp ban.
Personally, I dont think can reach $5 wo any purchases.

2 invite link sometimes do work. Maybe your observation explains.
It's a dilemma for those stuck at lvl 19, continue to wait and risk $3 lazcash becomes oos with no more restock and yet can't reach $5 when game ends, or take a chance to continue for $5.
Returned ty
See both pics for 2 ppl invite for crack.
The green one cant click at all.
Ah sorry, I think I no more quota liao, clicked but not sure if you received.