Squaredot

Done! Quick keep your 💎:grin:

Earn 🌟 mission (pic right bottom) too to up rank
PGbLQXU.gif

bro, ask u something about Bus,
do u know what "+30" mean at the bottom of the picture 🤔
I only know the number below "+30" is our score.

SimpliCity2k

Done! Quick keep your 💎:grin:

bro, ask u something about Bus,
do u know what "+30" mean at the bottom of the picture 🤔
I only know the number below "+30" is our score.

Tink is number of earned task 🌟..
I now earned is 66 (another 19 to go by end of 7days?)

& I oso wonder why completed tasks 🌟 earned daily is always achieved 5 nia... how to complete 7 tasks?

Another 2 by winning 🚌 games? I always lose bao tao 🤕 de lor~

Squaredot

Tink is number of earned task 🌟..
I now earned is 66 (another 19 to go by end of 7days?)

& I oso wonder completed tasks 🌟 earned daily is always achieved 5 nia... how to complete 7 tasks?

Another 2 by winning 🚌 games? I always lose bao tao 🤕 de lor~
Ya lor, even Place an order 0/1 only add 1 more task, 5+1 how to get 7?

About the number in question, I'm not sure if it resets daily, I forgot to take note of it this morning. But u r right, the number seems to reduce after each completed game.
I have 80 ⭐, it shows +15 👈🏻don't know this number mean

Yesterday Saturday I didn't play much, but Friday i notice my score ⭐ didn't increase after each game and it seems to repeat the same game a few times (same formulation) so I took a break. I tot maybe game got bug 🤣

I wonder how top rankers play until 143 to 263 ⭐ I started game one day later but score so far from them 🤣

SimpliCity2k

Ya lor, even Place an order 0/1 only add 1 more task, 5+1 how to get 7?

About the number in question, I'm not sure if it resets daily, I forgot to take note of it this morning. But u r right, the number seems to reduce after each completed game.
I have 80 ⭐, it shows +15 👈🏻don't know this number mean

Yesterday Saturday I didn't play much, but Friday i notice my score ⭐ didn't increase after each game and it seems to repeat the same game a few times (same formulation) so I took a break. I tot maybe game got bug 🤣

I wonder how top rankers play until 143 to 263 ⭐ I started game one day later but score so far from them 🤣

🤔🤔🤔

Means Lazada kelong want us everyday buy to up 🌟~!

& *top players* 🙄
4a8657e5442ffd98eb39185d563eac1527ad3f87_n.jpg

Squaredot

"... wonder how top rankers play until 143 to 263 stars"

I suspect these r pseudo-users (not actual human players)... Something like those pseudo-users when u play lazfun's fishing or ludo... u aren't playing against actual humans...

A simple test to prove this, is for u all to take a screenshot of the "Ranking rush" leaderboard around the same time... Its going show totally different usernames for the top rankers
oh no! cheat our feelings 💔

Squaredot

I just completed another bus game.
Score 81 ⭐ still +15 🤔
I notice half way in the game pop up +1 ⭐, means complete the game no extra, overall +1 ⭐ nia

Last Friday while gaming +1⭐ pop out but after game, my total ⭐ didn't increase 🤣 why like that de?

I'm giddy on bus :spin:
@SimpliCity2k @ilovenoodles can understand my post?

SimpliCity2k

@Squaredot

Serious mode on game lvl3 today:
browse products rounds after rounds till siao 🥴 to
🔓 parking slots
kiap VIP 🚌

Tdy finally won 2 out of 5 games....
but but but win or no win earned 🌟 still same max out 5 nia end of day
(fr earlier 69 to 74)

Must well relax relax lose sua

Guess earning 🌟prolly to open "magic 🎁" besides up ranking

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.