never mind lah, simplicity is a nice and helpful person. Once in blue moon, I help water his tree is fineSimplicity play until gg... time to sleep ... Sweet dreams of big big lazcash ...
no need to return. FOC for uPaiseh paiseh how come?
aiyo... must be Tap link not fully captured
lai lai post ur LazLand for moi return~
Celebrate end of July 
It's okay, no worries. I also sleepy, hand too fast click your link. You wrote expired liao but moi hand faster than eyesI said paiseh liao lo![]()
Heng..... still hv LazLand quota
bo kia~~
never mind lah, simplicity is a nice and helpful person. Once in blue moon, I help water his tree is fine![]()
It's okay, no worries. I also sleepy, hand too fast click your link. You wrote expired liao but moi hand faster than eyes![]()
Eye is speed of light.It's okay, no worries. I also sleepy, hand too fast click your link. You wrote expired liao but moi hand faster than eyes![]()
Seems can, it went to LazLand. U check if my click is registered. Vaxxxx.
Striked off liao still can clicked??
Seems can, it went to LazLand. U check if my click is registered. Vaxxxx.
no need to return. FOC for uCelebrate end of July
Prep
beginning of Aug~
Done!
bro you clicked on your own link or quote wrongly?Done!