This new tap game the first click link must click within 5 mins...stressful max hahaha
Haha last time crack I'll start playing at 11+ pm so got chance to get first clicks after midnight. Now if want to use same strategy need to play at 11.55 and hope can get the task and faster postBo stress oso sibei cham wan~
u got stress still cowpay??
Hw I wish Tap got Laz$ for moi chiong to max stress~!![]()
Sometimes miss the golden hour when the crowd is in. But it's okay, always have next time.Haha last time crack I'll start playing at 11+ pm so got chance to get first clicks after midnight. Now if want to use same strategy need to play at 11.55 and hope can get the task and faster post

Sometimes miss the golden hour when the crowd is in. But it's okay, always have next time.
@SimpliCity2k kope $1 liao, right? Me too![]()
oh ok u are v near $1 too, just need a few more tapsGxgx chiu koped
Moi nw lvl5/7 94¢...
easy peasy la~!
but but but *No $1 Meat*
can see cannot eat~

请指点 
oh ok u are v near $1 too, just need a few more taps
what u can see cannot eat leh请指点
Why Laz no give u LazCashGPGT~
must be Laz妈 instigates her yaosiewkia LazMAX troll MAX stress moi