Finally left a few more lvls to reach lvl 30 and $3...Me too, hv mission but dont work. Android.
My Dailylazcash Hv $3 (300,000 n lvl 30) n Up to $4 (300,000 n lvl 60) , now at lvl 20....
Left a few more lvls to reach lvl 30 and $3... And then developers bump it up to $6
Wow how you reach $3+??? My account that don't have 1 cent also only $2+. The "daily" part 骗人 oneI readI chiong
revisiting DailyLaz$ fr LazLand
Pie~! Now moi $3+ liao trying hard up lvl
不玩了啦~!!不玩了啦~!!
Wow how you reach $3+??? My account that don't have 1 cent also only $2+. The "daily" part 骗人 one
Me tooFinally left a few more lvls to reach lvl 30 and $3...
And then developers bump it up to $6
You can leave the lazland running, it will autofill a few times, at an exponentially diminishing rate. The first time, it refills at a rate of 50 water /sec, then 10/a, then 1/s, then 0.1/s. The lazland has to be running in the foreground, namely you just leave the phone with lazland on until the pot is filled.Regretted revisiting 1 LazLand mission @ 4:30pm
Tot can recoup earlier loss..
water-well seem stuck jit buah jit buah @ 298since then.. now 299
nia like dying
You can leave the lazland running, it will autofill a few times, at an exponentially diminishing rate. The first time, it refills at a rate of 50 water /sec, then 10/a, then 1/s, then 0.1/s. The lazland has to be running in the foreground, namely you just leave the phone with lazland on until the pot is filled.
Alternatively, you can try to use android emulators, ie BlueStacks, to keep it running on windows instead and macros to click the waterpot.
My account without the daily 1 cent also at $2+ but the game was only available to the account much later.Dun redeem the daily jit 1¢ jiam
My account without the daily 1 cent also at $2+ but the game was only available to the account much later.
Have but still have to pay shippingNow the hopeful use of this a/c is redeem the new 2/6 voucher le
Urs probably qualify ba
Have but still have to pay shipping
Very difficult to search in LazadaTry searching products for free pickup liao lor
Then no choice, leave the phone idling on the lazland page and do something else. Takes like close to an hour to fill on the last rate.Tot of dat too
but no PC anymore le
Doesnt work also. 1 purchase only gives +50 animals. No way close enough to up 1 level.But new compromised reward
$2off6 w/ 200k@ lvl15
must well got thing buy chop chop this 1 go~![]()
Then no choice, leave the phone idling on the lazland page and do something else. Takes like close to an hour to fill on the last rate.
Just watched water-well level moving towards 500 & filled supposingly last accumulated 500to pot for the day... immediately it showed accumulating @ 221
status
"DailyLazCash has received positive feedback during its trial period. To make the game more rewarding, we've upgraded the rewards: a voucher is now available at level 15, and the voucher reward at level has been doubled. We've also added more animal types and increased the variety and quantity of game tokens to help you earn and redeem rewards faster.
Play now to earn big LazCash!
LazGame Team"
One month later...
"We've doubled the reward at level 30 to $12!!"