Lazada game

Skoda29

Who wants my tap first click (1x).I have yet to play today.

Skoda29

Bro.. u sic moi 1x Tap energy.. so left 1 only.. haha

I'll pass for nw as already hit moi primary 🎯 target.. hehe~
Thght tap energy and tap first click is different?The latter can accumulate coins but tap energy invite is just power to play.

SimpliCity2k

Thght tap energy and tap first click is different?The latter can accumulate coins but tap energy invite is just power to play.

Yes bro! The a/c used to click Energy ⚡ invite.. is somewhat considered playing already.

That's why I usually won't click others' Tap ⚡ even I wld wish too.. so not to lose 1st-click quota in case to help

SimpliCity2k

Piangzz eh... tho casual ssrr not planning to use..

1st time noticed *nothing to shout abt* de 2/10vr claimed in morning (after Merge 6/25 OOS) still within 24hr validity... also "fully redeemed" when checking final price.

Wah not fully entitled to... must FHFL use some more... cannot tu~~ 😂

tmkedmw

1st time noticed *nothing to shout abt* de 2/10vr claimed in morning (after Merge 6/25 OOS) still within 24hr validity... also "fully redeemed" when checking final price.

I kena before and posted in this thread

For those who play merge or gogo in current round, vouchers redeemed valid for 24hrs BUT the voucher can become fully redeemed before 24hrs is up.

In other words, vouchers are limited.

Skoda29

My 8/30vcr got from tap ytd just utilized 2hr before expiry.My total points was $2.93 short of 7c to $3 yet it allows me to redeem.

Since Christmas and Cny period the tap n crack vouchers are easier to win and the value are more generous.
My current tap game at level 4/8 already achieved $3.28.I hope to get the 7/20 vcr at $4 target.

I played merge boss to get coins only.Till now never win any vouchers at all.

SimpliCity2k

My 8/30vcr got from tap ytd just utilized 2hr before expiry.My total points was $2.93 short of 7c to $3 yet it allows me to redeem.

Since Christmas and Cny period the tap n crack vouchers are easier to win and the value are more generous.
My current tap game at level 4/8 already achieved $3.28.I hope to get the 7/20 vcr with $4 target.

I played merge boss to get coins only.Till now never win any vouchers at all.

ur Tap fell 7¢ short still able to redeem $3credit vr.. haha Laz爷 待你不薄 bro~ 😆

Ya... since pre yr end season quite 'drama' 😂 rewards... claimed 3 rounds 12/15vr /w ease (but wouldn't bet on that for moi fr nw on... fear honeymoon over will be tekan /w tasks to serve lot of Merge customers... lol.. trying saving Merge energy furiously nw)

oh so u plan to redeem Tap 7/20 (not $5 LazCash)... oso very very gd 35% off vr (absolute value save $2 more)

moi just claimed $5 @ lvl6 this morning.. err.. overnight speedy.. keke

For Merge this challenge koped 10/25vr on 2nd day... so the rest not impt already (tho I tried purchase just b4 12am 2days ago to up credits to redeem $10 LazCash.. but upon 12am immed $10 OOS.. so FHFL straight cancelled order 😅)

btw moi purchases 7788 liao.. current strategy is priority to earn LazCash.. re-stock coins (on dangerously low level again.. haha)

In fact moi Tap sec target is 👀 beo try for $2 credits 150🪙 ~! 🤣

Skoda29

ur Tap fell 7¢ short still able to redeem $3credit vr.. haha Laz爷 待你不薄 bro~ 😆
Able to redeem after completion and at the last 2hrs before campaign ends.

Sometimes the vcr min spend say $20 ard $18++ can accept also.

Got things to buy go for vcr, nothing much to buy accumulate lazcash lo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.