SimpliCity2k
I am done liao.
I'll check back later to see if I can click for you.
Anything la~
No $3... got $1.06 早收工 oso gd liao lah~~
Kekeke
I am done liao.
I'll check back later to see if I can click for you.
Exactly I facing the same issue.The 1c mission has always been broken.
The 5c mission only works if I re-login. I must do it every single time.
Strangely, I don't have this issue on my iPhone.
No mine is V**.
I got successful msg after clicking yrs n got $0.06.
No need. Foc for U.Thank you for your help.
Need me to help back? I'll try your link, but not sure if it'll work (might be on cooldown). But I can definitely help with LazLand or Coin Rush!
Clicked. Jiayou.
Mine isNew Check-in Challenge again
Moi side rewards same old same old as prev 2 rds.. $6 & 10/60vr.. sianZzz lol~
Random10/20 nvr tio..
only twice tio 14/45 so far
& Just noticed moi this rdpool only 14/45vr..
无缘 /w 10/20.. haiZzz
Stupid lazada such a hassleThe 1c mission has always been broken.
The 5c mission only works if I re-login. I must do it every single time.
Strangely, I don't have this issue on my iPhone.
My missions all don't hv Go, except the place orderNew Check-in Challenge again
Moi side rewards same old same old as prev 2 rds.. $6 & 10/60vr.. sianZzz lol~
Random10/20 nvr tio..
only twice tio 14/45 so far
& Just noticed moi this rdpool only 14/45vr..
无缘 /w 10/20.. haiZzz
My missions all don't hv Go, except the place order
CS said I hv to place order 1st![]()
Last time start at 8pm..New rd just started..
when 12am reset... will hv missions le
always the case
Neway fr tonight 12am to 31st..
4 days nia... don't hope much...
too short for ample credits accumulation.. spending mad rush for LazCash will be intense
Moi mostly doing missionsrandom
vr.. but 14/45 moi not interested liao