Lazada Online Revolution - 11-11-2014

Butthead

You buy Samsung SSD better check if it's from local distributor or export set from the product page.

Warranty and Fulfilled by Local Distributor.

BillaMax

You buy Samsung SSD better check if it's from local distributor or export set from the product page.

Warranty and Fulfilled by Local Distributor.

Fulfilled by Bizgram okay lar. Seems quite legit, drove to Sim Lim on Sun and saw that they have a shop. There sell $165.

Should be fine bah, if really cannot hehe... can return to Lazada after calling Samsung Singapore to check warranty origin. If not SG, I will declare as "Item SIGNIFICANTLY not describe." Muhahahaha

:D

Cheers!

Butthead

Fulfilled by Bizgram okay lar. Seems quite legit, drove to Sim Lim on Sun and saw that they have a shop. There sell $165.

Should be fine bah, if really cannot hehe... can return to Lazada after calling Samsung Singapore to check warranty origin. If not SG, I will declare as "Item SIGNIFICANTLY not describe." Muhahahaha

:D

Cheers!

Why must return to Lazada when it shown "Sold and Fulfilled by Bizgram".

BillaMax

Why must return to Lazada when it shown "Sold and Fulfilled by Bizgram".

Cause Lazada is actually the fulfill-er of the return programme.

Ie. Lazada will pay for the courier to come your house and get the item from you and they will check and proceed with the refund.

And kinda make sense cause on my CC, the merchant is Lazada. ^^

nyquist_ty

Many thanks to TS for SIC.

Will the Mastercard 10% discount stack with the Masterpass $30 off? Technically, MasterPass is payment by Mastercard rite?

Are any of the promos one-time use only? Seems like the MasterPass promo can be exploited when making multiple >$100 payments.

Can the $10 coupon be stacked too? $10 coupon is given from newsletter signup. Again, exploit by multi account combo with MasterPass?

Promotion details are here. FAQ Frequently Asked Questions | Delivery, Order | Lazada Singapore

ferocity

Many thanks to TS for SIC.

Will the Mastercard 10% discount stack with the Masterpass $30 off? Technically, MasterPass is payment by Mastercard rite?

Are any of the promos one-time use only? Seems like the MasterPass promo can be exploited when making multiple >$100 payments.

Can the $10 coupon be stacked too? $10 coupon is given from newsletter signup. Again, exploit by multi account combo with MasterPass?

Promotion details are here. FAQ Frequently Asked Questions | Delivery, Order | Lazada Singapore

Payment thru Masterpass and payment thru debit/credit card are under different category so you cant stack. During the previous monday mastercard promo, the voucher code column will be automatically removed when u select payment thru mastercard but this time round the voucher code column is open. So it seems like you can apply the $10 voucher code although i do not have a valid voucher for use to confirm.

ferocity

eh the pebble smartwatch zhun bo? i dont want later tio stap only i cry... :s13:

Item listed as sold out liao....probably vendor found out the mistake and gei siao put it as sold out. Also a couple of men's perfume listing that i was keeping in view previously has mysteriously disappeared from the website. Either the website is bugging out or it feels like vendors are sneakily removing/changing their listings to play around this promotion.

BlurKillerEX

970 @ 448 can whack anot

Still got the 10% mastercard promo? 448 -10% = 403, if sure i whack whack liao just need confirm.

Edit: Ok nvm I whack already

jervislim

970 @ 448 can whack anot

Still got the 10% mastercard promo? 448 -10% = 403, if sure i whack whack liao just need confirm.

Edit: Ok nvm I whack already
Can anyone help post the link for Palit GTX 970 at $448? Couldnt find it at lazada

BlurKillerEX

Can anyone help post the link for Palit GTX 760 at $448? Couldnt find it at lazada

You mean 970 not 760 right.. 760 at 448 is robbery. Anyway I also can't seem to find it on my phone now, I added to my cart ytd when it was still at $508, this morning before leaving house saw it drop to 448 immediately bought it with the 10% off

jervislim

You mean 970 not 760 right.. 760 at 448 is robbery. Anyway I also can't seem to find it on my phone now, I added to my cart ytd when it was still at $508, this morning before leaving house saw it drop to 448 immediately bought it with the 10% off
Yah...amended my previous post. Meant GTX970

shadow84

Lucky they listed out the items for the 11-11 deal... Seems like i no need wait le... Nothing worth hooting...

royfrosty

@butthead the ssd is able to return to local distro. According to my friend whom got a doa samsung evo that he bought in lazada.

Bizgram is a retailer in sls. Its legit. And one could send back to distro for rma.

My take on lazada, as long as it is one of the trusted retailers in sls, you are safe to buy. So long as they do not indicate (EXPORT). If it does, then buy at your own risk.

Anyway nothing to hoot. Had a peaceful night sleep. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.