Lazada Online Revolution - 11-11-2014

BillaMax

Just keep refreshing. Their lousy server overload and will automatically likedat one.

If refresh cannot log out and log in. Checkout again. Keep trying.

If by 12 mdn still cmi, tmr can email them to make some noise. Can probably demand compensation. Haha.

LaGuNa84

ehhh the site now says "stay tuned for an even bigger sale on 12/12?" >.<

Save some money to burn next month.

8-lane

The terms of the online revolution sale at the bottom of the page states that it starts from 11 Nov.. so besides the Hourly flash sale.. the sale should continue until dunno wat day ba..

Online Revolution - Best Deals

Starting from 11th November, Lazada plans to kick start the campaign dubbed the ‘’Online Revolution’’. On the day itself, expect to see hourly flash deals on top of exclusive discounts spanning across 13 different categories...

LaGuNa84

interesting to know. from this rush to almost buying i've learnt shopback, masterpass and dbs's promotion.

Onward to more sales tomorrow! hopefully a nvidia card with non-ref cooler shows up on sale.

bubblesz

Jedi Youngling
9d3e31d070cc061882839f24f7492e50.jpg

wait for december 12 more promo haha

guile

wahlau, tried Chrome, Opera and IE....Masterpass not working

regency

regency:

you want to try plug in lan cableto your router instead?

Might sound crazy.. lol but it worked for me..

I was using a laptop connecting wireless to router (chrome browswer).. try until bekchek..

so I switch to another laptop connect via lan cable to router (chrome).. although still encounter the same problem but after 4 -5 tries I got into masterpass..

miracle.. lol

Wah heng I managed to squeeze into Masterpass just before 12 midnight for first purchase of other items. But when I tried to grab the Samsung Evo 250GB SSD, sale over liao. missed it !!

sglords

Sammy evo 250gb now is 2xx...sibeh ex...lol

if u dunno online site always like to post original srp
then put X% discount to bait people to buy it
sometime the price online is higher than wad u can get in sls

BillaMax

Use my referral link ------ to get S$5 when you register

Please delete your post. This is not a place for you to solicit your referral link for personal gain.

I have flagged your account to the Mod. Mod please do sth.

t258jgn

if u dunno online site always like to post original srp
then put X% discount to bait people to buy it
sometime the price online is higher than wad u can get in sls

All online sites need to post SRP prices otherwise sls shops will complain.

It seems that more & more Distributors happily selling directly through Lazada with weekly payment :D

yusoffb01

Bought evo for 119 ystd, just delivered today! Fast delivery!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.