Lean or bulky?Post your pictures please.

fireboylolz

So what do you guys prefer,being lean or hardcore all the way for a more bulky look?
Personally,I LOVE being lean and training my pecs and deltoids.
Will post a picture depending on my free time.

So why not post yours?

ft7001

292.jpg

Just when i started gym. Small arms though.

cowed77

paging for spartanz...

motron, gala, ketua, ironx, DX, come join!

and mr health n fitness...

ft yr very lean FT, and u sure bought alot of supps sia!

ft7001

IMG_0044.jpg
paging for spartanz...

motron, gala, ketua, ironx, DX, come join!

and mr health n fitness...

ft yr very lean FT, and u sure bought alot of supps sia!

HAHA. They might be Empty bottles. Anyway, this is a most recent pic of my back. Any gurus can advice what else to work on? Been working out for almost a year.

sazuro

fwah. sho lean.

anyways, i personally aim for mass, rather than a lean look.
filling out t shirts with thick arms and a bulging chest are aesthetically pleasing :D

cowed77

hmmm... i dunno man, i think u need to put on a wee bit more mass to be honest... do u play any sports?

ft7001

I'm also aiming for mass now. And focusing more on arms. I've always been a skinny guy so mass is really hard for me. My weight is now 68kg. Before i started working out, its 56kg.

Believe me pple. Friends used to call me Bamboo! haha

fwah. sho lean.

anyways, i personally aim for mass, rather than a lean look.
filling out t shirts with thick arms and a bulging chest are aesthetically pleasing :D

rubbadubbaducky!

I'm also aiming for mass now. And focusing more on arms. I've always been a skinny guy so mass is really hard for me. My weight is now 68kg. Before i started working out, its 56kg.

Believe me pple. Friends used to call me Bamboo! haha

how long have you been training for? i used to be 50kg, now 68kg
show front leh, show pecs :s31:o

fireboylolz

IMG_0044.jpg

HAHA. They might be Empty bottles. Anyway, this is a most recent pic of my back. Any gurus can advice what else to work on? Been working out for almost a year.

Nice bod!Personally,I think you should gain some mass on your upper body.Your upper and lower abdomen about the same breadth.

TS nv start off by postin yr own pics.. :o

See first I free leh,no one help me take picture. So sad.

tonytrigger

actually you can say that you are pretty blessed as you possess wide shoulders. just pack on some more weight (much more i would say)

Ki33ran

hi everyone first time posting my pic, don't flame me, i need some advice :s13:

about a year or so.

2nw315g.jpg

now should i bulk or cut? :s13:

fireboylolz

hi everyone first time posting my pic, don't flame me, i need some advice :s13:

about a year or so.

2nw315g.jpg

now should i bulk or cut? :s13:

Wah,all the bros here very big ah.Need to learn from you all.I only train for about 2 months nia.Can't even put pull-up in my training regimen.

cowed77

Haha knn I knew this was comin.
I did post some, abt a year back...

Ok like this la ah, we all promise to post k, sazuro, yxy, rabbit? sic session k, all in the name of good fun, and tips session. Otherwise we'll keep seein the same of type of posts...

cowed77

Hw heavy are u kissran? Ht?
U dun look too defined nw, so I would suggest cuttin off some fat first... Otherwise if u keep adding weight, the journey back is gonna be tough.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.