Lenovo PHAB Plus

kyleongwl

Nope. The saleslady told me got freebies(think is case and SP, cant rmb much) for $499. But really too big liao. I'm still waiting for the Z5 Premium & the new Nexus :s13:
Z5 premium only 4K on certian media...rather disappointing
Prefer a "Z5 Ultra" (if ever)

Nexus could b interesting...(large screen)

Keen in 6-7" devices...R7+, C5 Ultra

kyleongwl

Oooh I see, but the price compare to Oppo R7 PLus is much cheaper

i used to 3gb ram devices. when come to this, i can felt slight sluggishness but not very jiatlat-jialat kind.

this device would be better for those who like giant screen phone. not for camera lover.

It has only 2GB of ram, does it lags or stutter?

Its a SD615....similar to Mi4i & R7+
I guess Lenovo did not optimised well...(do not feel this stutter on Mi4i)

Having went thru S6, G4, Ip6+... most camera kinda crappy after

kyleongwl

Screenshot_2015-09-21-08-35-02.png
[/URL][/IMG]
My 1hr+ consumption...
Bluetooth ON
Spotify
Online games

NotsoGoodMan

For those who bought Phab Plus at retailers, does it print "Manufactured for Lenovo PC HK Limited at the back of the phone and the box?

The shop sales staff told me there is no need to register warranty, just keep receipt. I am concerned if we are really buying a local set covered umder local Lenovo warranty? Tried to check with Lenovo Kaki Bukit but they won't be open till Mon.

Can anyone advise?

garychengjw

As Long you bought from the correct source with legit receipt no need worries.

So far only gadget world, handphoneshop selling.

sam39sg

j7vvyb.jpg

$499 with free keyboard cover, back cover & sp! $420 without......hmmm, how?

Any kind soul collected can picture here to show us? Thanks.

algerr

j7vvyb.jpg

$499 with free keyboard cover, back cover & sp! $420 without......hmmm, how?

Any kind soul collected can picture here to show us? Thanks.

Hmm.. put it this way... u go buy from Adix82 for SGD$420 + one screen protector.. still will be less than SGD$499... that is if you can forgo the keyboard cover + backcover....

Malaysia is selling for Ringgit$1199 -> SGD$388.

But warranty-wise... I dun know..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.