Leong Mun Wai: "When I told my son I had to do something for my country, my son asked why it had to be me. He asked why other

BMWguy

Thanks for satisfying his needs. :spin:

We can only agree to disagree if political opinions differ.

For him it's PAP whoever there is. Ok.

LMW is that hope for change so that my kids and future grandkids lives in the future I envision b4 I pass on.

PAP no hope for me. Already changed the goalpost for my CPF SA plans, what else they will do?
we have traitors here who will betray sinkies in order to earn $$$ from their master.. in chinese term: they are 汉奸

sukukia

ownself xiasuay ownself lmw so daring to tell his son only he is doing something for sinkieland, all other sinkies are useless…

Lance321

we have traitors here who will betray sinkies in order to earn $$$ from their master.. in chinese term: they are 汉奸
Speaking from experience or projecting your own insecurities? Either way, worry about your own actions first before labelling others.

rodimus_prime

lwm's perseverance is commendable, and he raises important issues that even wp overlook or side step. however, he really needs to strengthen his data analysis and ensure his points are impactful when delivered.

even if the incumbents dismiss him, solid and irrefutable data will make even non-opposition supporters sit up and take notice.
How he analyze data if it’s not released to him ? TSL only know how to wind cool talk

green72

LMW plays victim to the circumstances that he created.
Fact : He doesn't even draws an MP salary.

So why does he need to do that (play victim to the circumstances) ?

How did u assess him that we are so blindsided by his "performance" in parliament?

Please enlighten us. Your answer could sway thousands of view of him.

Please, this is your chance. LMW and PSP will be over with your enlightenment.

We need examples as proofs. Donald Trump taught the world a lot about how to lie as a President.

I've met LMW f2f. Maybe he's acting all along, according to u.

Enlighten please.🙏 I WANT TO KNOW.

IAmChiobu12M

I have great respect for Mr Leong Mun Wai

I also have great respect for every member of WP PSP OPPO who could have enriched themselves by joining whites but didn't

I have great respect for the bro and sis in all public forums who point out IBs trying to badmouth the WP PSP OPPO folks whom I respect greatly

one IB asked me, you like Mr Leong Mun Wai so much go to his constituency and vote for him lah

ffff

this one IB surely is like the white ah tan talking bad about Mr Leong Mun Wai, bad in england

because

not only did I say I have great respect for Mr Leong Mun Wai, I have also said I have great respect for every member of WP PSP OPPO

so, ffff you IB, in one physical body holding only one Pink I/C the white LAW says I can register to vote in how many constituency?

IBs are despicable cockroaches who tell lies and talk nonsense for 50 cents per post
I will continue to speak up. We should not tolerate nonsense! And I put my words into actions. But need more to do so...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.