MoneyFace =p

Gribber

at least that is at current moment lo who know maybe admin give u bonus pts u above liao~ anyone also can overtake if admin generous enough haha

not auto 1 meh? i thought was auto 1 admin whole day monitoring thread ? :s11:

Gribber

So far we only know about Dell Venue, Inspiron what else? Creative? Razer? Microsoft ?

wadsad

its the end for amd liao? :s13:

at one stage they were on the same level with intel.

now intel chut this intel realsense 3d camera technology.

and windows 8.1 can ah. i thought only windows 10. heng ah.

Gribber

Not only Dell Inspiron 24 7000, I think most of the items in Malaysia is cheaper than Singapore.:vijayadmin: Exchange rate.... :s22::s22:

IT products also meh ? although i buy mine there but why can't they make the prices here more competitive ? No wonder people all run road.

MoneyFace =p

No. Newbie here.

Old man like me cant see screen properly so sometimes on camera see sharp but actually not sharp (focus area)

Hoping for this technology to kick in so that i could always adjust my focus again.

The power go change is what i want. :o

How old?? :eek:

Gribber

Why? Windows 10 ok ma, i prefer 10 over 8.1 at anytime. Not to mention Windows 7 and Windows XP. :o

MoneyFace =p

AMD needs to save their backside first where got time and $$ to play around exploring new tech?

mosmos

Updated 30 Oct

More videos coming up on 2 November - Stay tuned!
Dun think people want to get this voucher, Dell Inspiron 24 7000 voucher not cheap sia..

Dell Inspiron 24 7000 with Intel i7 cpu, Intel realsense camera and Window Hello at $1,899.00~?

not quite afforadable to masses, maybe target a niche market~ :eek:

Link: http://www.dell.com/au/business/p/inspiron-24-7459-aio/pd?oc=y210872au&model_id=inspiron-24-7459-aio

r5D6ApH.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.