[Lex1989] Local Massage Recommendation

Lex1989

Since circuit breaker, where do you guys get your regular massage fixed?

Buay tahan, due to pinched nerves needed a good rub at the back.

Roamed around AMK central, and prices were around S$50.00 for 60 minutes.

Whacked one, thought serve by SYT, end up lao auntie(PRC) massage for me.

In the beginning talked nice to me, half way asked me want to do dunno what "Bao Sheng", additional S$60.00, i said no.

Immediately turned off as she kept hard selling me(kept talking none stop), sien jor.

And the massage from hard become piano massage, lasted for 50 minutes, cheated 10 minutes.

I was never treated like that in Johor Bahru ;(

In the beginning talked nice to me, half way asked me want to do dunno what "Bao Sheng", additional S$60.00, i said no.

Immediately turned off as she kept hard selling me(kept talking none stop), sien jor.

And the massage from hard become piano massage, lasted for 50 minutes, cheated 10 minutes.

check out fb, kings spa

Delsamor

I actually had went to a few from this video. But now very scare got covid patient visit also

orpisia

what a lousy FR

where are all the steamy, sex-related comments?

mimicake

i used to frequent the stretch of massage parlours around orchard plaza, particularly the one at the corner, nearest to the tze char stall one. while the pricing is not exactly cheap ($50 per hour), the massaging very song.

I always choose male masseuese cos strong. are the cracking sound hear liao damn shiok.

Ginola81

Now almost all the massage place I go keep pushing this service.. kan Tulan.. reject keep pester.. keep reject some give lousy massage as wat TS gets..

Sadisticnoob

i used to frequent the stretch of massage parlours around orchard plaza, particularly the one at the corner, nearest to the tze char stall one. while the pricing is not exactly cheap ($50 per hour), the massaging very song.

I always choose male masseuese cos strong. are the cracking sound hear liao damn shiok.

50 bucks is normal price leh

Posted from PCWX using iPhone12,8

popdod

Story from Shanghai uncle adaption abit weak.
Pls add Moar surprise element. :(

Lex1989

Now almost all the massage place I go keep pushing this service.. kan Tulan.. reject keep pester.. keep reject some give lousy massage as wat TS gets..

Bao sheng is what kind of service? She kept pressing my lower back and maybe kidney?

Yes, when i rejected her, i felt like i paid money for somebody to show attitude to me. Wtf man!

Finally got somebody same same experience as me, boycott these PRC masseur! Let them jiak ownself.

applecrisp

Jb got recommendation? Last time always go to the one at komtar

Southern Lights

Nowadays, massage shop bosses and masseurs all want to chop carrot. Kept pushing for postrate massage at $88 (normal massage $50). The postrate massage nothing also, just massage near the ground. End up walking out of the shop high and dry. Really need to boycott :o

Sadisticnoob

Nowadays, massage shop bosses and masseurs all want to chop carrot. Kept pushing for postrate massage at $88 (normal massage $50). The postrate massage nothing also, just massage near the ground. End up walking out of the shop high and dry. Really need to boycott
:o

Ya Sia

There are those 50+ 50 de those are damn sian

Posted from PCWX using iPhone12,8

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.