Lex1989

208984590_542257500465393_4723450576555027851_n.jpg

furryballs

In the end, she felt I did not give her face. She told me her HJ she always let me touch her nipples but did not allow others.She felt i a little buay swee..
She also say you cock is the biggest she ever see?

Apparatus

Since circuit breaker, where do you guys get your regular massage fixed?

Buay tahan, due to pinched nerves needed a good rub at the back.

Roamed around AMK central, and prices were around S$50.00 for 60 minutes.

Whacked one, thought serve by SYT, end up lao auntie(PRC) massage for me.

In the beginning talked nice to me, half way asked me want to do dunno what "Bao Sheng", additional S$60.00, i said no.

Immediately turned off as she kept hard selling me(kept talking none stop), sien jor.

And the massage from hard become piano massage, lasted for 50 minutes, cheated 10 minutes.

I was never treated like that in Johor Bahru ;(
Stop all these massage thing lah. Want to spray just say so lor

:D

F3Rm1nat0r

went to parklane yesterday to meet my accountant at level 4
after that, wanted to go toilet at corner
but toilet was cleaning
so went down 1 level to level 3 toilet
kanna held back by ML near toilet
quoted $30 for 30min
and went out later $150 poorer...
highly recommended
but please bring own protection
raincoat broke halfway
but ML ignore and i CIP...

better check for std

Sent from Buhuhahahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.