just wondering. after taken a photo, i feel that it took quite a while to display from gallery... anyone have this too? delete the photo is also quite slow.
me too... this F/W is gd thenThis is the FW my phone is running on when purchased. I did not update the FW.
Do it online here in less than 2 minutes.
https://www.lg.com/sg/support/registration-login
I have registered online almost 8 different kinds of LG products over the last year lor...including few LG mobile phones...![]()
Cannot find G3 in the product list leh...
How big is each picture size? Maybe its size plays a part.just wondering. after taken a photo, i feel that it took quite a while to display from gallery... anyone have this too? delete the photo is also quite slow.
i bought this unit without contract, when i insert my starhub sim all the stupid apps get installed.
Then the worst thing happen, whenever i restart or boot up my phone this horro starhub logo appear.
How can i remove this???????????? please help....................
Did you install the Ezlink app? I got that message when I installed that app
i bought this unit without contract, when i insert my starhub sim all the stupid apps get installed.
Then the worst thing happen, whenever i restart or boot up my phone this horro starhub logo appear.
How can i remove this???????????? please help....................
just wondering. after taken a photo, i feel that it took quite a while to display from gallery... anyone have this too? delete the photo is also quite slow.
Anyone have a problem with their phone shutting down during the night? Past 2-3 days when I wake up, the phone has turned off by itself. :/
me too..it took a while to load up..dun noe why...
yeah i did. thanks for the heads up! i uninstalled and no more notifications. what a poorly designed app. it shouldn't affect the user interface if i am not using it.

Mine too ... sometimes i didn't even show up .. i think I got a bad set