LG G3

DaRRenLieW

hmm .. do agree with one of the bro here that the laser focus is so prompt to hairline scratch .. weird lol!

myhairverypain

Lol. I've heard ppl give their phones a woman's name. This is another level all together..

Anyway, I have to shut off KnockOn cause I keep accidentally turning on screen when moving ard with phone in hand.

I also have problems with knock on when holding in hand. But after switch to knock code no problems.

BuShuang

Switch off KnockOn means cannot knock knock your special code to unlock liao right? Thought that's one of the interesting feature for the phone

samson1

Weird, my colleague and I don't have it. I'm just wondering, did you guys did any updates through the PC suite?

myhairverypain

My phone now kisiao. Hanged and auto power off. And feels warm. Just took reinserted battery and now still feels warm. Hmm...

*Edit now ok already. Switched back to dalvik. Don't know if art is the problem or is some problematic app.

samson1

Also available on mine. Those that doesn't have it, u guys have the telco apps installed automatically on the phone?

Mine has the Singtel apps installed since I'm on Singtel. You are suggesting those that have no Telco affiliates apps have this option ?

samson1

I know the reason why now. Only those that did NOT have the telco apps auto-installed, will have the option. Did a factory reset and did not select a reboot for the telco apps installation. Then went to the hidden menu and there it was. At least now we know why some have the option, some don't.

BuShuang

I know the reason why now. Only those that did NOT have the telco apps auto-installed, will have the option. Did a factory reset and did not select a reboot for the telco apps installation. Then went to the hidden menu and there it was. At least now we know why some have the option, some don't.

So my suspicions are correct :)

kennyg1969

My phone now kisiao. Hanged and auto power off. And feels warm. Just took reinserted battery and now still feels warm. Hmm...

*Edit now ok already. Switched back to dalvik. Don't know if art is the problem or is some problematic app.

I know ART created some havoc for some of my widgets when i tried it but revert back to Dalvik..

Skyy

dalvik really makes the phone a lot slower, which sucks because it feels like I'm using a Note 2.. but bo pian cos want to run xposed so have to make do with the lag....

yiren1

hmm .. do agree with one of the bro here that the laser focus is so prompt to hairline scratch .. weird lol!

Just notice that I also do have hairline scratch on the laser auto-focus. Only a owner for 6 days with it with case on except when i'm at home. Anything we can do about it? lol

kelvinti

Actually, I don't quite understand why some people are so petty about pre-installed telco's apps...:s8: :D

They are quite useful and informative when you need them. Afterall, they don't create any issue for your phone bah...=:p

If you don't use them, just leave them alone lor...:o

I just can't understand the logic after one whole month of watching World Cup 2014... :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.