newouverture
Not sure if this coming June PC show will telecom carry it.
Don't think it will be on time for the pcshow.
Anyway pcshow only sells at rrp, u sure u want buy at rrp?
Not sure if this coming June PC show will telecom carry it.
Don't think it will be on time for the pcshow.
Anyway pcshow only sells at rrp, u sure u want buy at rrp?

rrp is worth if can get free circle view and wireless charger, if not no way!
pink and purple chio leh
But the free wireless charger and casing is only for preorder with Telco within that certain period, so don't think it's available for us who buy off contract. Unless buy from those who sign and sell.
totally agree! will get a black... next time get a violet back.![]()

Can the Laser be switched off?
What's so disappointing? I rather they take this 1 month to fully test and make sure the phones out of factory works 100% rather than rushing out and give us all issues like the recent 3 big brands flagships.
(now am being just plain selfish.. Can the Laser be switched off?
Paste a tape to block it, hehe

hope those colors comes within this yeari never see it during the launch even just now leh..![]()

I guess that's a CNY Reunion dinner price, not G3....
then i get 1+1 liao loh.
Can the Laser be switched off?
I see the price I sian liao over priced. I continue to bio other china top end phones to play then.
Now a day really do not know is buying a camera or a phone.