LG G3

gapboy

does g3 runs very hot after playing it awhile i.e games and watching video? friend feedback on this set it does while playing demo sets

felali

yeap but looks v stylish. still looking out for a circle case with an inner pocket for my ezlink though.

ordered the mocolo screen protector as well, but have no experience applying one :s13:

Just orderd mine, 2 pieces. Can't wait for it to arrive! Very buay tahan the free matte screen protector, even my old Note 2 screen looks so much nicer in comparison.

skaade

my ok la 2-3 sec open liao :)
You mean to fully load your news feed right? I'm on my m8, Still on the older version of fb before this complete useless UI fb became. But my fb app is pretty unstable. Sometimes becomes unresponsive while browsing and crashes.

Don't think FB is the best app to gauge with. Full of problems.

Casperz

Yeah, it was one of the first thing I tried to install...

Same for ms office, etc. Asking Amazon for solution...

I managed to install it already. i Just ask my friend to download the app and convert it to .apk file. send it to me thru gmail and i manually install. Amazon app works fine.

Edinburgh

Anyone found a way to uninstall starhub apps?

All the starhub apps and boot screen just showed up after I inserted starhub simcard

yup. i can confirm that factory reset is the only way to resolve the problem.

i learnt it the hard way

haha=:p

gws898

Bros I disabled the Notification LED lights but when I sms the LED still flash brightly, can help on this.

At the Battery Saver settings, make sure "The Battery saver on" is set to "Immediately" and checked the "Notification LED" before you turn on the Battery saver.

kwaychapy

for bros who have pre-booked through singtel online chat agent, how do you know if you get the freebies or not?

my so called delivery date is 7 July and the agreement they sent me did not mention anything about the free gifts? like that means nothing, right?

Thanks.

altca4

3rd day with the grey/black g3, so far so good

1 question to bros out there:

How to shut off camera sound for both focus and shutter (without rooting)
Does not seem to have a setting option to do so... Sheesh

Domoban

3rd day with the grey/black g3, so far so good

1 question to bros out there:

How to shut off camera sound for both focus and shutter (without rooting)
Does not seem to have a setting option to do so... Sheesh

Silent the phone or put to vibrate?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.