Seehuatsee
Have you upgraded to the latest firmware? I'm using Version 10M and the battery improve alot.
I still on 10K leh . how u get the update?

Have you upgraded to the latest firmware? I'm using Version 10M and the battery improve alot.

Just to check the local telcos G3 sets are all 32gb version right ?
I still on 10K leh . how u get the update?![]()
Go Setting - About Phone - Update centre - Software update - check now for update
yurs a local set? it says my 10K is the latest version.
running v10k
does anyone experience unexplained background process that drains battery very fast (50% in 3hrs) even with screen off?
i encountered 2 times overnight which left my batt dead the next morning even tho went to sleep with 70%.
I finally encountered the problem during the day. Phone will heat up like playing 3D games temperature which is very hot.
checked battery monitor, says that android OS is using 80% of power but doesnt say which part of OS.
running v10k
does anyone experience unexplained background process that drains battery very fast (50% in 3hrs) even with screen off?
i encountered 2 times overnight which left my batt dead the next morning even tho went to sleep with 70%.
I finally encountered the problem during the day. Phone will heat up like playing 3D games temperature which is very hot.
checked battery monitor, says that android OS is using 80% of power but doesnt say which part of OS.
Lg pc suite diff from ota meh? I am having massive battery drain problem..Hey, you need to backup your phone and do clean updates via using lg pc suits on a pc. It should solve your draining problem.
hi there, i just got my lg g3 hand set and i recivce a new update software is that ok to update it ???
hi there , i just recontract my line in m1 shop for lg g3 m1 giving a extra batt pack n self photo stick an oso bluetooth tone headset , one slim case by lg