now still worth to buy G3?
any reseller selling the violet one?
worth or not depends on your needs.
with 3GB, i don't see what is not worth about it

now still worth to buy G3?
any reseller selling the violet one?

Just flash la Lollipop. Wait until when sia u all.
was doing this on my samseng s3 and sony z before...now on LG g3..prefer to go with stock![]()

finally after pending for almost half a year. anyone willing to welcome me
need to read the accessories for a very thin casing then can use the wireless charger
Link: http://www.expansys.com.sg/lg-slim-guard-case-for-lg-g3-black-262011/I have one LG slim Guard case to let go. PM for pricing.
Sent from GAGT Android App
got the premium pack thing anyone interested?
just bought the wireless charge from qoo10 at 45bucks (inclusive of shipping) working great reh.
What is in the premium pack? Battery and desk top charger?How much ?
How does it work ?
Just switch on and can charge liao ?
yup just place on the cradle and it will charge wireless.
but after two days of charger theres problem.
when i search online, apparently every user is facing the problem where the phone will keep getting disconnect and connect for the charging.
so i dun recommend using wireless chaging atm.
I using the Samsung S5 qi charger, works well for G3
how much did you bought?
can sic location?