LG G4

kaysee

Will CIS customers get these freebies too? M1 said if you are a corporate individual customer and signing up for a new line, please visit us at any M1 Shop or Exclusive Distributor from 30 May 2015. Or just register 1st?

Want to know also sia. Im on corporate plan. If my contract ends first week of June wonder if I can wait till first week then collect

jtec14

Does anyone know, when the G4 goes on sale on Singtel, will it come with the free battery, sd card and leather quickcircle case as well?
So far hwz mentioned only starhub and m1 offering attractive promo for G4, strange the biggest telco got no news on it.

jtec14

Will CIS customers get these freebies too? M1 said if you are a corporate individual customer and signing up for a new line, please visit us at any M1 Shop or Exclusive Distributor from 30 May 2015. Or just register 1st?

Just register first lor, anyway no need $ for registration.

poooooo

Just molested g4, West mall m1, leather back.... Really nice feel and ui is fluid.

Just waiting for singtel to bring in and priced lesser than s6 confirm will Hoot liao

grantlee97

Just molested g4, West mall m1, leather back.... Really nice feel and ui is fluid.

Just waiting for singtel to bring in and priced lesser than s6 confirm will Hoot liao

Hahaha I molested the same set as you just about 3 hours before you did xD Loving the mega responsiveness

kyleongwl

For M1, Black & Brown have limited location availiability.
The rest like RED, gold & Gray...almost all outlet

altca4

Aiya, this can be achieved quite a while ago via lumias and eventually phone cameras with slow shutter like find7. Vivo xshot which is almost a year old have manual shutter too.

Just that finally a bigger brand with much better marketing power is doing it now.

I played with G4 in a fairly lowlight room in yellowish lights setting on last Tuesday.
In general, great phone.

Camera wise, I find the manual mode a bit too cluttered and the shots are way way over processed. The water painting effect is quite bad.

S6's shots are over sharpened although they are toned down compared to note 4 but in comparison to G4, G4 is way more artificial. I guess raw is a solution but the majority wouldn't be bothered.

Shot to shot speed and efficiency wise, G4 is noticeably slower to s6 but is still fast.

In conclusion, what attract me most to G4 is the screen to phone size ratio, best in market!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.