LG G4

newouverture

Yup, not always required to swap, but definitely a life saver when need to.

Sent from my house using GAGT

I often have the worry that when the phone will die with a fixed battery since the battery is most likely the first to up the lorry.

Most batteries last 6 months before their charge capacity dropped to 40%. Esp with constant exposure to the heat from cpu, this dying process is even faster.

samson1

Yup, heat is going to kill your lithium battery faster. Seems like Android phones tend to have this problem since the multiple core processors used does gives off a lot of heat when stressed. Thus better to have replaceable batteries.

skyline72

Sian man.

Just went Singtel helloshop.

No more stock for red leather.

Now going home a disappointed man. :sad:

dodomon

Sian man.

Just went Singtel helloshop.

No more stock for red leather.

Now going home a disappointed man. :sad:

Which one? omg i also want the red leather...was thinking go tmr, the online store keep say available leh.... :(

jungle_sg

At expo just now, q was very long but got my red cover plus all the free gifts from M1. The best thing is lucky draw won Zenphone 5!

skyline72

dunno want to go comcenter or expo tomorrow to get...

singtel got give anything like free spin anot? =:p

I dont know leh.

I ask got how much stock left, they say no numbers. First come first serve basis. :s22:

Bryson

2932af9c-647d-4e8d-ad1f-9ee905c64a09492851061.jpg

Straight out of camera. Manual mode iirc. Manual mode is a big plus for this phone.

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

Jung Eunji

actually g4 also very fragile

Glass on both sides is like double the worry .
Back to the g4, when i took a closer look at the quick circle case, kind of sad that the sides arent protected like on the g3.
But i could imagine that if they were like on the g3 it would really spoil the aesthetics of the g4

EDIT: jin moody moi mother cannot find the lucky draw place @ m1 there then she went home. 2 chances sia (cos 2 phones) anyone know whether still can spin or is only same day purchase of the phones?

HuatKway

Any of ur notification light not working?

I turn on led and set all notification lights on but still no blink blink leh... Only charging and knock on have light.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.