LG G4

fortunecat

Manual control allows you to take pictures with more control and be more involved in the creative process.

The brain in your head is more superior in the creative process. Try long exposure shots. Small aperture around f8 and exposure of 5-10s. Push ISO down to 100 or 200. Then you will see why megapixels and laser autofocus and whatever shebangs don't give the G4's camera the edge.You give it the edge.
Unfortunately G4 has a fixed aperture of F/1.8. No way to stop down.

Sent from my house using GAGT

Chipero

My 1st time @ Mobilesquare getting the Leather Red G4. The guy who served me was rather snobbish. My 1st and last time @ Mobilesquare. Bad Attitude.

boaboy

Anyone wanna let go their LG G4 Rugged Spigen Case can contact me @ 91879585 thanks

watzup_ken

Quite disappointed with camera performance in low light. Recently went Teoheng and dim the lights and wanna take some group pictures and LG G4 took like a few seconds to auto focus (by then my friends have shifted and thus the people are blurred)

Turn the lights brighter and the picture is taken at normal speed.
I think your expectation of a mobile phone camera is too high to be honest. Realistically, even a DSLR may have problem in night shots, depending on the user and equipment. Mobile phone cameras are more of a convenience since its in your bag or pocket all the time. It is primarily a phone, and constraint by its size.

ym901s

My 1st time @ Mobilesquare getting the Leather Red G4. The guy who served me was rather snobbish. My 1st and last time @ Mobilesquare. Bad Attitude.

Nice purchase ... Who's the guy who served you?

Skinny uncle?

dodomon

got my red leather set yesterday :) later need to browse forward to look for the suggested good tp sp, or anyone can drop me a reply :p

issit go adix? or go burlington square?

out of topic, but ytd at expo, the female model promoting G4 chio sia, her leather outfit presented her racks pretty well too oops... :o

newouverture

Wa, chill chill, like that also aggro...
No need to overreact la.

The depth of range and details are great but, ya, saturation is too much.
Then again, there are a lot of people who preferred saturated out in your face kind of photos. It's very much viewer's preference.

I am not aggro nor angry. Why should I be? I have more important things to do than to be petty over such things.

Imo, to me, before you say anything inconclusive, show pictures and prove your comment. No picture no talk.

skyline72

got my red leather set yesterday :) later need to browse forward to look for the suggested good tp sp, or anyone can drop me a reply :p

out of topic, but ytd at expo, the female model promoting G4 chio sia, her leather outfit presented her racks pretty well too oops... :o

Where is the picture. :mad:

reimina

I believe adix is no longer working there. You can check his facebook.

You should use your new G4 to take a pic of the chiobu. =:p

ctstalin

I'm having some strange problems here. Whenever I want to download a new app from play store, it doesn't download, I have to keep restarting the phone and then reopen play store before downloading starts. Anyone also facing the same thing?

jungle_sg

If anyone of u using an apps called Metro, you will notice that the 3 dots at the bottom right hand corner is missing. That 3 dots will give u access to add more cities just to name one. How to do that in G4?

dodomon

i paiseh la, wont dare to ask for photo...

got an old uncle listening to her so attentively (1 on 1)... dunno really will buy the phone anot...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.