LG V20

lgmw33

wow it looks really sleek! Do you think it can hold up against slight drops?

Also, can you provide the link here? I cant seem to find the clear silver one :(

http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=405374885

Look for Mercury ring2 case.

The case is totally tpu soft jelly.

austy

I think my V20 uplorry liao... Dun know why my phone is connecting to external earphone and speaker but i am connecting nothing. Even i reset the phone also the same. I think the 3.5mm plu: hole got issue. Need to go down to LG liao... Sian....

Guys, i have this problem. My notification bar has the HI-FI symbol displays even i did not plug in my earphones. If i plug in earphone the Google assistance will activate. Do u guys hav this issue? Or someone can help me.

arsenal88

Standard PR reply. So did you call in? What if you call in and they just tell you the same thing?

Haven't called in. Will call in soon. It's my sister's hp. Lag suddenly and unresponsive. Whatsapp especially. My sister will call to see if they can advise her on changing certain settings on her hp. If that doesn't work, got to go down to LG le lor. Bopian

Chae Yeon

Anyone knows there is sp for the back of v20? I was scrolling on taobao and saw. Also, is the clear flim behind meant to be taken out?

Still having dilemma for the casing as well.. Seem like both spigen and carbon fit are bulky. :(

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT

tohchr

I think my V20 uplorry liao... Dun know why my phone is connecting to external earphone and speaker but i am connecting nothing. Even i reset the phone also the same. I think the 3.5mm plu: hole got issue. Need to go down to LG liao... Sian....

Try using a 3.5mm to plug in and out till the dac turn off. It's like the pin inside the 3.5mm hole got connected.

-nzy90

Looks like Titan is hard to get. All out of stock. But from teardown video, doesn't seem so difficult to convert to a different colour in the future.

tt32003

Lazada having sale for Sennheiser momentum on ear headphones for $91.90

Value for money due to pair with the V20 especially for those who like base

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.