LG V20

austy

WTF is my V20 load this hardwarezone app take such a long time?

And everytime i scroll down the page lag so much... Sian...

Vulpix

Pictures from XDA.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/v20/accessories/tempered-glass-screen-protectors-t3467278

http%3A%2F%2Fi114.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fn270%2Fcd5_2NR%2F20161111_003540_1478846249698_zpsdys4l2iy.jpg

http%3A%2F%2Fi114.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fn270%2Fcd5_2NR%2F20161111_003556_1478846249579_zpstg9fxyzc.jpg

http%3A%2F%2Fi114.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fn270%2Fcd5_2NR%2F20161111_003616_1478846249517_zpsego2wwn5.jpg

From the pics, it looks like you can still use a case as there is still some allowance on the side. I THINK I remember someone mentioned in the thread that it was possible.

If not you can get the whole zizo package, which includes the case.

http%3A%2F%2Fi114.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fn270%2Fcd5_2NR%2F20161111_003845_1478846326931_zpsmvahi342.jpg

1 user complain of rainbow effect in the middle of the screen.

attachment.php

I recommend waiting for November 25th. Apparently there will be some huge 50% sale on Zizo.

kopi22

WTF is my V20 load this hardwarezone app take such a long time?

And everytime i scroll down the page lag so much... Sian...

Mine working blazingly fast and smooth. Both GAGT and official app.

Lobang168

Check with all experts. I'm currently overseas with an overseas sim card in slot 2. When I click on mobile networks options, it shows LTE for sim 2 as an option too. Does this means both slots support LTE? Would be wonderful if so. There is no LTE network here so cannot test.

tohchr

Check with all experts. I'm currently overseas with an overseas sim card in slot 2. When I click on mobile networks options, it shows LTE for sim 2 as an option too. Does this means both slots support LTE? Would be wonderful if so. There is no LTE network here so cannot test.
When you enable data on sim 2, sim 1 will become 3G and sim 2 become 4G.

bedlamite

Just got the Spigen Crystal Shell case in...not feeling it

It doesn't add much bulk but the back is super slippery, and it's a fingerprint magnet.

Going back to the Rugged Armor while waiting for the UAG and Ringke cases to come in

cutebeng

Got my tempered glass and case from Jimmy, Mobilelite today.now feel glad that the phone is well protected.

nvveAW0l.jpg

The glass covers to the curved top and bottom. Very smooth and won't affect clarity.
The case:
9LZhZAbl.jpg

cLKxRCal.jpg

Doesn't add much weight to the phone.

U can find more info in his website:
http://www.mobilelite.com.sg/?s=Lg+v20

Sent from V20 using GAGT

ClarkKent

anyone noticed that the volte will disappear after a while even though the volte setting is switched on?

nope, it's not the volte coverage. even if I remain in the same area it's still the same.

Sent from v20 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.