LG V20

Tsoukalos

Q for hours at hello shop yesterday to get this **** phone.. so many pple around me buy I phone 7.. darmn paiseh.. this fone so cheap..wah lau e the charger head different from other andorid cable lay...cannot share around liao.. **** phone..

Depends on what u 1 not what others want u to have mah. I using note 3 then wanted note 5 when contract up but realised no sd card & ext battery so wait for note 6 then out cane note 7 then wanted blue color then brick issiue followed by exploding issue came out.

Never liked iphone cause interface & os different esp need to sync which i hated. Even when i bought tablet i almost wsnted get apple then realised same thing. In e end got android tablet...never regret cause e sd card really useful..

This be my 1st android phone after samsung brand so.... just try it out loh....

Akai Ryu

Q for hours at hello shop yesterday to get this **** phone.. so many pple around me buy I phone 7.. darmn paiseh.. this fone so cheap..wah lau e the charger head different from other andorid cable lay...cannot share around liao.. **** phone..

IMG_3747.JPG

Hahahahahahhahaha

Vulpix

This phone got fast charging right? Then how does it work? I never use b4...do u need get a fast charge charger separately or come together? Must plug in or wireless/wifi charging?

If buy separately can sic link for gd brand/model? 谢谢楼主

Jesus dude, I know you are new to this but you are asking too many questions in this thread. You keep asking and people will eventually get sick of answering you.

Tsoukalos

If cannot ask questions then what this thread for? Duno ask what wrong?

Tsting

Regarding usb c, i must say im a little confused.
1. V20 is quickcharge (qc) 3.0 enabled.
The charger that comes with the phone is not.

2. 2 types of chargers around.
A. Usb c charger, which requires usb c to usb c connection cables. But cables max speed only at usb 2.0 speed.

B. Usb A charger. Requires usb A to usb c. There are both chargers and cables that are stated as qc 3.0 ready.
But none have passed Benson's tests yet?

Blur sia

batboyz

Er thought ntfs supposed to be able move bigger size files then y choose fat format?

Not wrong on the file size aspect, but NTFS support in android is even poorer than exFAT. Including NTFS + exFAT = +money to mikisoft.

Tsoukalos

Android doesn't support NTFS by default. So have to use exFAT unless you want to root the phone and install apps and such.

So means if i get sd card i gotta format it to exfat format 1st? This won't affect xfer speed when i plug into say pc?

batboyz

A. Usb c charger, which requires usb c to usb c connection cables. But cables max speed only at usb 2.0 speed.

B. Usb A charger. Requires usb A to usb c. There are both chargers and cables that are stated as qc 3.0 ready.

Blur sia

1. You sure? How did you know?
I saw someone posted that he/she was charging the V20 with stock charger at 9v.

2. A. USB 2.0 or 3.0 does not relate to charging speed, only data transfer speed.

B. Yup.

Vulpix

If cannot ask questions then what this thread for? Duno ask what wrong?

There is no wrong but please try to consolidate your questions. I just giving you a tip before people start to ignore your questions.

Vulpix

Blur sia

This is an example of a good question. I'll reply later when I'm home since I have answers.

BananaMilkShake

This phone got fast charging right? Then how does it work? I never use b4...do u need get a fast charge charger separately or come together? Must plug in or wireless/wifi charging?

If buy separately can sic link for gd brand/model? 谢谢楼主
Yes. It works like how a fast charge would work. Everybody have their virgin tries. The charger will come together. Plug in. :D:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.