Lian Li Casing user gallery

Philip

Lion King will be doing e same front bezel fan grill mod soon... anyone wanna follow suit & start a Ah Lian Mod too??? :D His will be a S.E. or Special Edition! =:p

Phil

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
hotspur_77 said:
any PC-7 plus user change their front 120mm fan 2 UV fan... can c the colour from front??

Like this? :D
Image016.jpg

Philip

zzzzzzz said:
fwah!...nice! :s13:
how did you manage to spray the slot drive without covering up the wordings with black paint? :s11:

Actually both Pioneer slot & Yammie u see there r white or beige..

Go read my Ah Lian Mod thread in e modding subforum.. ;)

Phil

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Remove the front cover, slide up the filter, and u see the 4 screws....super duper EASY.

makan007

od00bo said:
Will like take this chance to ask all lian li users :D
Anyone knows where I can buy these items to replace them? My air filter also washed tio torn :s13:

case.jpg
Me too. Where to get cheap and good filter? 3M too expensive.

Devilboy

Would like to get my Side panel modded, any suggestions? Want to place a fan on my my AGP area to exhaust the air...

Devilboy

Now that we have a lian-li thread.. anyone would like to chip in on how their fans air flow?
Meaning which fan exhale and inhale.... :s12:

Philip

Devilboy said:
Would like to get my Side panel modded, any suggestions? Want to place a fan on my my AGP area to exhaust the air...

Get e $20 holesaw for power drill.. or drop by nextbyte to get it done lor..

Invest in e tools is better lar... next time backside itchy can rape e casing anytime... :s13:

Carrfour selling dirt cheap power drill.. like $29.90 niah.. use at your own risk... go industrial park can buy cheap & good 1... like my AEG 550W multi-speed reversible hammer drill for only $90.

Phil

Philip

Devilboy said:
Now that we have a lian-li thread.. anyone would like to chip in on how their fans air flow?
Meaning which fan exhale and inhale.... :s12:

Been experimenting... front panel fans are quite useless... can remove 1... add a top exhaust will improve e airflow then using high speed front panel.

I can't use side fan due to e placement of my case but don't think it will help much unless its directly above e components. E.g. GFX.

Phil

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.