Lian Li Casing user gallery

Nakedtoes

eleewhm said:
open farm....to keep prawns....tiger prawns..jap prawns...china prawns..lol...i already apply permit from Ministry of Agriculture

can i buy some fresh prawns? :D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
For prawn stuffs, pls post it @ EDMW, thank huh, this is a thread for lian li :D
Hope u guys understand ;)

night87

NB SIA ... my PC-7077 haven't come .. if not i post pics liaoz ...

dun NPNT mi hor ...

but how come i dun see PC-7077s here ??? :s13: :s13:

eleewhm

ok guys...if the catch can be ordered how may are interested?...min each must take 10pcs........i will find out the price....

OKK77

Phweet, would have been posting here if I didn't opt for Sonata at the very last minute.

OKK77

ragnarok95 said:
So its a good thing or bad?

So-so. I like Sonata's drive bays. And it just cleared the height limit of the table. Some ah lians couldn't.

flame2000

ragnarok95 said:
This i not sure........can someone confirm?

My frd got one PC-7Plus today from Bell. It's still 120mm front/80mm rear fan.
Saw lots of PC-7Plus (black and silver) today at Bell.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Well to me, this is a great casing so im not bother whether its 80mm or 120mm at the back...

Raul7

danxiaogui86 said:
what the new version of pc7+ different from old version?

heard from ragnarok95 that the back is a 120mm fan instead of 80mm :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.