libertytimesnet -【#自由說新聞》中國人大鬧日本粉碎三觀!日網被這幕氣炸:全世界都討厭中國】

TwMilkTeaTw

siao liao rah.. Japan use to tank them.. now not going there.. means other country gonna see them more often liao. lol

nonameless

When china lockdown, Europe countries like France .....luxury boutiques no china spenders. Europe economy quite badly affected.
Back then europe have no issue with them, now the citizens of Japan is ok with not having China tourist , full acknowledge of some profit losses. Japan gov is listening to their ppl.

blankies

Why cannot take video on their streets?
Their Japanese influencers also do so... The new world order?

noobynoob

Went korea, the tour guide advised us to speak english becos koreans dun like PRCs so dun want us to be mistaken as PRCs.. jialat
if one person don't like you, that person is the problem. whereas if everyone don't like you ..........

yuzu28

Back then europe have no issue with them, now the citizens of Japan is ok with not having China tourist , full acknowledge of some profit losses. Japan gov is listening to their ppl.
Actually now many tiong tourists not spending much in Japan too. Even got news a lady sleep in a locker rather than a bed in hostel or capsule. Just like some tiong tourists sleeping in hk 24 hours mcd.

ApeTruelove

siao liao rah.. Japan use to tank them.. now not going there.. means other country gonna see them more often liao. lol
They still want to go lor just that their country airline go cancelled their flight. You go see international airline not affected :LOL: Now many said they will find alternative way like transit from korea or hong kong

lchua6

Do you guys know that for the common Japanese , they view us all as Chinese as a whole ? And when they hate Chinese , most probably they will hate you too ( unless you are sinkie malay or Indian)
Japanese hate all Chinese (including Singapore Chinese, Malaysia Chinese, HKee & Taiwanese)
They look down on dark skin asian (including sinkie Malay or Indian)
They don't like the white as they think that the white are too loud.
They don't like the black as they think that the black are too "long & BIG"

yuzu28

Went korea, the tour guide advised us to speak english becos koreans dun like PRCs so dun want us to be mistaken as PRCs.. jialat
But hor, honestly, koreans are the 2nd group of tourists that I don't want to bump into in Japan. Noisy and also block the way.

kyang69

Ai ya, 自由时报 is a pro-DPP media outlet from TW and is very well known for being super anti-CCP.
So please take their report with a pinch of salt. I wouldn't trust anything they write/publish.

Amaterasu

Japanese hate all Chinese (including Singapore Chinese, Malaysia Chinese, HKee & Taiwanese)
They also hate dark skin asian (including sinkie Malay or Indian)
They don't like the white as they think that the white are too loud.
They don't like the black as they think that the black are too "long & BIG"

Is there any source that support your declaration or did you just pull this out of your pigu ?

kennysme

During covid time when the tiongs still kena lockdown, was very shiok - visited japan with no tiongs is like heaven, think I visited during the first/second week that japan opened up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.