Life ish meaningless

orpisia

If there is more suffering than happiness in life, then life is not worth living

anthonygreenisreal

meaning is oneself find and decide one.
if you think no meaning then no meaning lor.

if you no meaning then why not you go do volunteer work or something, i'm sure you will find meaning in your life.

rottingapple

if u find life is meaningless.

can u transfer me your money? you dont need them anyway? more money doesnt bring u joy. u keep 10k for yourself can liao, the rest transfer to my posb account i help u look for a meaning

danguard

if u find life is meaningless.

can u transfer me your money? you dont need them anyway? more money doesnt bring u joy. u keep 10k for yourself can liao, the rest transfer to my posb account i help u look for a meaning

join the queue behind me heh

Saucepl0x

Life is simple but we insist on making it complicated

aiseh, somehuan leading confucius wor

here's other quotes:

there are 2 tlagedies in rife. huan ish notch getting huat chiu want, the other ish getting it.

all rife is suffeling

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.