50 years @ capitol plazalooks godo
from where?
next time go try50 years @ capitol plaza
Simple, light breakfast to fuel up for some workout with a group of fitness siao kias![]()
50 years @ capitol plaza
Simple, light breakfast to fuel up for some workout with a group of fitness siao kias![]()
This isn't a setHow much is this set?
next to this Roti bakery got sell Eggs also hahanext time go try
Ehhhh... i am there to join people for fitness workoutWow! High ses individual living at city hall!!!![]()
Two slices of bread to make a sandwich you seeroti is use 'a pair' one meh?
will check it outnext to this Roti bakery got sell Eggs also haha
If u want can 2nd rd![]()
This size is considered thick toast?Not bad still got sell thick toast
You should have seen koufu's toast... They sliced a bread in the middle to make it twoThis size is considered thick toast?
Shouldn't it be like another 1/2 or 1 size more than considered?![]()
crazy pricing menzThis isn't a set
A pair of roti with spread is 1.40
I think it was 4.30 or 4.70 with the kopi o kosong peng![]()
Ok this is news to me...You should have seen koufu's toast... They sliced a bread in the middle to make it two
I remember it was only 1.20 for a pair of bread of choice with spreadcrazy pricing menz