Like that also 3 point?

Bardiel

Dear Bardiel,

You have received a new private message at www.hardwarezone.com.sg from hwzadmin, entitled "You have received an infraction at www.hardwarezone.com.sg".

To read the original version, respond to, or delete this message, you must log in here:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/private.php

This is the message that was sent:
Dear Bardiel,

You have received an infraction at www.hardwarezone.com.sg.

Reason: Posting Racist/Discriminatory Comments
-------
Posting Racist/Discriminatory Comments
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/you-yes-you-apologise-face-consequences-5787102-post113146858.html#post113146858

---Quote---
************ spotted

victim card standing by
---End Quote---
All the best,

Wow. ************ and and victim card. Which 1 is racist? Did i spell out the race? Warrior is a race?

Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT

Ah-Pin-Kor

In before feedback forum

Sent from the Salt of the Land using GAGT

sayang_ol

The mods and admins are a bunch of lowlifes. what u expect when they earn a living by sucking to pap.

Wishdom

By the way, if don't want more points, quickly put disclaimer say this is not a feedback, just a topic for discussion.

Sent from Ilovennp using GAGT

sayang_ol

Some mod also lock uo the mirror news thread exposing muslim rape gangs in uk.

Think got warrior infiltrate in the mod ranks liao. Or the mod have a guideline to cover up anything that goes agaist their propaganda agenda.

Anyway, the mods are just lapdogs of pap.

Bardiel

The mods and admins are a bunch of lowlifes. what u expect when they earn a living by sucking to pap.

:s13: :s13: :s13: in before those new mod or some ppl butt hurt reporting

By the way, if don't want more points, quickly put disclaimer say this is not a feedback, just a topic for discussion.

Sent from Ilovennp using GAGT

let it be le la.

i tot prev thread ppl but atbcb*** tio

den AB** also tio

cockr0ach also tio

now this also tio. maybe new rules coming out with banned words

TimothyTan

post in wrong forum another 3 points...

Dear Bardiel,

You have received a new private message at www.hardwarezone.com.sg from hwzadmin, entitled "You have received an infraction at www.hardwarezone.com.sg".

To read the original version, respond to, or delete this message, you must log in here:

Dear Bardiel,

-------
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...nces-5787102-post113146858.html#post113146858

---Quote---
************ spotted

victim card standing by
---End Quote---
All the best,

Wow. ************ and and victim card. Which 1 is racist? Did i spell out the race? Warrior is a race?

harbinger255

Some mod also lock uo the mirror news thread exposing muslim rape gangs in uk.

Think got warrior infiltrate in the mod ranks liao. Or the mod have a guideline to cover up anything that goes agaist their propaganda agenda.

Anyway, the mods are just lapdogs of pap.

Jin funny.... You indo ASK but complain about SG PAP..... You complain about mod standards but continue to stay here...

Really sad that you're just that lifeless to wanna milk popularity in an online forum for saying what is popular.... :s13:

sayang_ol

Jin funny.... You indo ASK but complain about SG PAP..... You complain about mod standards but continue to stay here...

Really sad that you're just that lifeless to wanna milk popularity in an online forum for saying what is popular.... :s13:

Are u mod ? U feel tio shoot ? So eager to win favor of admin. Woof woof.

harbinger255

Are u mod ? U feel tio shoot ? So eager to win favor of admin. Woof woof.

Makes more sense to win the favor of a satki millionaire scion than mods who are powerless in real life.....

But then again, if events has constantly defied basic common sense, maybe you should look at your own stupid logic.... :o

Red Nails

Don't play victim card when you've broken the rules leh.

It has been clearly established by me last week that the board of moderators unfortunately possesses a severely inadequate understanding of the terms and conditions set out to regulate this forum.

There is no point for users like you to whine and complain about them. Just get over it. You’re not 12 are you?

Milo T-REX

Hi, I will check with the moderator on this.

A reminder that this forum is moderated by volunteer moderators, so appreciate your understanding while we look into it.

Dear Bardiel,

-------
-------

Original Post:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...nces-5787102-post113146858.html#post113146858

---Quote---
************ spotted

victim card standing by
---End Quote---
All the best,

articland05

************ means the Spartans....I believe the mods think you are racist against the Spartan race which is not tolerated.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.