She is low SES siambu just repackaged into Korean wannabe factory girl. Even her face so low ses. Dunno how she can become so famous. Power of marketing.
for moi ish Lisa Su
Have you ever seen her face without makeup? Even with makeup, she already has the low SES look.Her face low ses meh? Like how to tell?
She talented leh and can speak multiple languages. Got the X factor look compared to other korea plastics.She is low SES siambu just repackaged into Korean wannabe factory girl. Even her face so low ses. Dunno how she can become so famous. Power of marketing.
There is nothing talented about Kpop stars please.She talented leh and can speak multiple languages. Got the X factor look compared to other korea plastics.
There is nothing talented about Kpop stars please.
I can speak 5 languages, and I wouldn't call that a talent, it's just hard work. I don't like her face. Looks too low SES but to each his own. I guess you got sucked into their PR.
LOL. I hate K pop and K drama especially but i think shld give credit where credit is due. Who is your idol btw? I want to see where your standards is.There is nothing talented about Kpop stars please.I can speak 5 languages, and I wouldn't call that a talent, it's just hard work. I don't like her face. Looks too low SES but to each his own. I guess you got sucked into their PR.
I am not into celebrity worship because I have enough self-respect and love for myself. People who have an idol usually do so to compensate for their shortcomings and failures in life.LOL. I hate K pop and K drama especially but i think shld give credit where credit is due. Who is your idol btw? I want to see where your standards is.
I wanted to reply you but i saw your post and realized i am talking to siao lang so nvmI am not into celebrity worship because I have enough self-respect and love for myself. People who have an idol usually do so to compensate for their shortcomings and failures in life.
Who the f*ck are you to tell me to show my face? Suck my d better.
I believe one of the language you speak is jiao wei. People so famous and talented you talk like she’s some getai singer. Really is siao Lang.There is nothing talented about Kpop stars please.I can speak 5 languages, and I wouldn't call that a talent, it's just hard work. I don't like her face. Looks too low SES but to each his own. I guess you got sucked into their PR.
lol no wonder the quote "Siamdiu for life" exists...You can take a siambu out of siamdiu, but you cannot take the siamdiu out of her