Lisa from BlackPink dancing remind me of Siam Bu dancing in Siam Diu?

evildoer

mai said my lisa like hor, moi lurve her deep deep. is siam diu bu follow her le.. not the other way

Ottoke

I am not into celebrity worship because I have enough self-respect and love for myself. People who have an idol usually do so to compensate for their shortcomings and failures in life.
I have an idol, and I don't think I am a failure in life.

Maybe it's good not to generalize too much.

larvae

Actually out of BP i think rose n lisa r better than the other 2. But i still prefer twice n itzy over BP.

Sylar22

I am not into celebrity worship because I have enough self-respect and love for myself. People who have an idol usually do so to compensate for their shortcomings and failures in life.
Just because don’t like Lisa, so fast tiok hammer and banned liao. 😱😱 EDMW very scary

zendude

Just because don’t like Lisa, so fast tiok hammer and banned liao. 😱😱 EDMW very scary

I kinda agreed with him at first but he carried himself like a douchbag. Want to make a point and disagree sure, but behave like jiaolang over this kinda sai makes him the biggest failure.

Kohliemliem

lisa no makeup kym

main-qimg-c19bf86ce804dbe9c5e4d9612e411bb2-lq

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.