Loan Shark Harassment and how to stop it - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Suitelife11

They really got nth better to do. Did you install cctv?

Yes. I guess is because my NOK afraid of him that's why pay him during June. Then now he will keep aiming for us. Oh well. Have lodge online police report and update my IO le. If neighbour really keep coming just have to be honest anyway. Right now I just waiting how long he can last.

Hope people will stop paying them for them to lose money.

Just answer the calls and mute.

Free incoming anyway. Why worry?

Sometimes they called when I'm in the toilet. So I flushed and let them hear..
Hello guys. Free incoming calls. Just prank them back

Hehhe so funny!

Anyway, so many arrested now.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/more-than-300-investigation-scams-money-laundering-moneylending-13024214?cid=FBcnaThe

Suitelife11

https://mothership.sg/2020/08/police-investigating-313-people-scam/

So many alr got arrested. Yet there are still people doing it

Wow. The minimum fine is $30k??? Good luck to runners man. Hope the fine can be extended and let them owe the money and to keep returning to government as state money. One can only hope.

Aaaaauuuuu

Hi everyone! I have read all threads from part 1 to here. Even though is unfortunate,i am glad that im not alone. I will be taking steps to stop paying “deferment” money to loan sharks. Sick and tired of waking up and thinking where to get the money to pay this people. I will be following everyone advice. Stop paying. Be honest and report police. Close and change account. However i have one issue. I am currently borrowing from 3 AL. 2 of them i will ignore from now on. But im still afraid of 1. All 3 ask for normal “documents” ic,cpf,payslip etc. I am prepared to block and report their number. And also if they call my NOK and workplace. I know what to do. But the last ML i own,i took a selfie and with my ic and sent to him. I was desprate so i did what he said. Stupid of me i know(please dont bash me,i was really desparate)... i know this question is stupid,but what do i do to so called prevent my face being viral on fb or other social media platform. I dont want anybody to know... i hope i could get answers 🥺

DoctorThor

Hi everyone! I have read all threads from part 1 to here. Even though is unfortunate,i am glad that im not alone. I will be taking steps to stop paying “deferment” money to loan sharks. Sick and tired of waking up and thinking where to get the money to pay this people. I will be following everyone advice. Stop paying. Be honest and report police. Close and change account. However i have one issue. I am currently borrowing from 3 AL. 2 of them i will ignore from now on. But im still afraid of 1. All 3 ask for normal “documents” ic,cpf,payslip etc. I am prepared to block and report their number. And also if they call my NOK and workplace. I know what to do. But the last ML i own,i took a selfie and with my ic and sent to him. I was desprate so i did what he said. Stupid of me i know(please dont bash me,i was really desparate)... i know this question is stupid,but what do i do to so called prevent my face being viral on fb or other social media platform. I dont want anybody to know... i hope i could get answers 🥺

Stay strong nigga.

They cant do sh*t to us...just verbal abuse nia.

In fact nowadays when they text me or WhatsApp me.
I will straight away ask them to send me videos of houses burning. Cut the crap of scamming me.

Let me see those videos. I need a laugh

Shoniah

Stay strong nigga.

I will straight away ask them to send me videos of houses burning. Cut the crap of scamming me.

they sent the videos to one of my friend ( obviously the scammer dunno her address )

and she asked me her house burn until where. LOL

Suitelife11

Stay strong nigga.

How I wish mine also just verbal abuse. Sigh. Now the loan scammer text and say he will keep calling my neighbour to knock on my door for their letter. These last 2 week come 2 already. Prepare for more anyway.

DoctorThor

How I wish mine also just verbal abuse. Sigh. Now the loan scammer text and say he will keep calling my neighbour to knock on my door for their letter. These last 2 week come 2 already. Prepare for more anyway.

No way nigga!

Dont worry . Us singaporeans stick together those jhks cant touch us

Shoniah

For sho nigga!

Sounds like a strong and interesting lady.
Is she still single?[/QUOTE

At first they called her office nonstop thats where the harrassment started but she didnt lose her job lah.
After that they spammed call my office( thats how i lose my job )
They also whatsapped her but she also blocked the numbers.

On the day they locked my gate, they whatsapped her the burning houses video and stuff. So far from 2nd aug till today, no more harrassment. Thank god.

Out of 3NOK, they only harrassed one

Shoniah

No way nigga!

Dont worry . Us singaporeans stick together those jhks cant touch us

Before i blocked, i removed my whatsapp profile pic and the scammers asked why i remove the profile pic and i said its none of ur business. They didnt know i have reported to police. But now two runners have been arrested after locking my gate and my neighbour's gate. Police said they wont dare to come anymore cos they know i got cctv

DoctorThor

For sho nigga!

Sounds like a strong and interesting lady.
Is she still single?[/QUOTE

At first they called her office nonstop thats where the harrassment started but she didnt lose her job lah.
After that they spammed call my office( thats how i lose my job )
They also whatsapped her but she also blocked the numbers.

On the day they locked my gate, they whatsapped her the burning houses video and stuff. So far from 2nd aug till today, no more harrassment. Thank god.

Out of 3NOK, they only harrassed one

Wtf... this is so screwed up... she must have pissed them off big time.

For me. I let them listen to toilet flushing and even took photos of my poo and send to them. They also not so angry. Even dared to block me on WhatsApp.

DM nigga. Let me know if ur lady fren needs help or support. Uncle me even though now 2 jobs daily. But I still have pockets of time here and there

DoctorThor

Before i blocked, i removed my whatsapp profile pic and the scammers asked why i remove the profile pic and i said its none of ur business. They didnt know i have reported to police. But now two runners have been arrested after locking my gate and my neighbour's gate. Police said they wont dare to come anymore cos they know i got cctv

They are quite fun to play with actually. All only know a few swearing words nia. Vocabulary super limited.

I teach u my killer line.

回家喝你爸爸的精水啦。死马国败类。

U can copy and paste my killer line. Always never fails to piss them off till they block me

Shoniah

Wtf... this is so screwed up... she must have pissed them off big time.

For me. I let them listen to toilet flushing and even took photos of my poo and send to them. They also not so angry. Even dared to block me on WhatsApp.

DM nigga. Let me know if ur lady fren needs help or support. Uncle me even though now 2 jobs daily. But I still have pockets of time here and there

No la. Problem is now i need a job. Even though i am doing freelance courier jobs. For my friend she put down the phone when they called her office

Shoniah

They are quite fun to play with actually. All only know a few swearing words nia. Vocabulary super limited.

回家喝你爸爸的精水啦。死马国败类。

U can copy and paste my killer line. Always never fails to piss them off till they block me

Lolol

Ya lor. They texted me vulgarities including the spammed email they sent to my ex boss. English fail one. Can even spell my name wrongly. Nvm lor. Let karma do the work

DoctorThor

Lolol

Ya lor. They texted me vulgarities including the spammed email they sent to my ex boss. English fail one. Can even spell my name wrongly. Nvm lor. Let karma do the work

But why spam calls ur office u lose job??

Suitelife11

回家喝你爸爸的精水啦。死马国败类。

Really? Just send the killer line and they just block you? They know where you live right?

DoctorThor

Really? Just send the killer line and they just block you? They know where you live right?

Dont care they know or not. They send guy. We whack. They send girl. We cup the boobs.

I reach home almost daily at 3am. 330am... so. If they wanna come disturb me. Better pray not during the times I come home damn tired and hot tempered

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.