Loansharks problem

Ejenboy

Hi. I need help with ah long. My loans with them has spiralled to over 40k now. I owe about 8 ah longs. I need advice cause it's affecting my family life. My mom already refused to talk to me. Any advise?
So far only harrass through phone.

Thoreldan

Call police, bait the ah long.
What else ?

Gambling problem ? Better seek help fast

testingabc

You can install cctv first, I got some second hand one, pm me if interested. I’m letting go at offer rate for you.

sted.

I also owe them $$$ no need scare ones ...
they kill you they need to face death sentences ones ...
those runner where got no stupid ones ...
die for their boss ones ...

airtroopers

Ah long dun pay waste money only..report police, install camera. If can inform neighbour. Get ready to see graffiti and gate lock..no choice..dun think they will set fire unless u owe more than 3k (dun count interest). Get a job and earn your keep..jiayou

DragonBlack

Hi. I need help with ah long. My loans with them has spiralled to over 40k now. I owe about 8 ah longs. I need advice cause it's affecting my family life. My mom already refused to talk to me. Any advise?

Rook rike you need to just jump into here nao!!!

giphy.gif

Otokiru

you owe money, you pay back la... simple as that...
just because they from underworld, no need pay back meh?
they are humans too...

d9_lives

you owe money, you pay back la... simple as that...
just because they from underworld, no need pay back meh?
they are humans too...

It might not be that simple.
Some are trapped by scammers.
There's a thread about this in Current Affair Lounge.
It's meaningless to pay them.

TS, grow a backbone, DO NOT PAY, ask them for a f2f meeting and take some of them down with you.

RMCWMR

Suck it up work hard and pay it off. O$P$. No 2 ways about it.

RMCWMR

Call police, bait the ah long.
What else ?

Gambling problem ? Better seek help fast
What can police do? At most chase them away that day. The next day? The following day? End of the day TS knew the risk of borrowing from ah long.

RMCWMR

It might not be that simple.
Some are trapped by scammers.
There's a thread about this in Current Affair Lounge.
It's meaningless to pay them.

TS, grow a backbone, DO NOT PAY, ask them for a f2f meeting and take some of them down with you.
If so easy take ah long down, they close bisnes long time ago liao. And if these ah long scared of law, they won't be ah long in the first place.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.