lol the ns thread deleted by the TS

Lonewolf83

Summary:

A smart fella in NS not happy his platoon mate lazy, ask him do thing dw do then rant the guy just up rank to LCP but never buy the lcp rank. Then after some replies the fella dox the guy full name… I remember is A something something then edmwer say dox will go db etc then Ts scare delete thread
Really is too young and never think straight
Mind ownself will do la, people promote LCP and never buy the rank, let the person be lo.
Dox people online got use meh? Go bunknife to Encik or CO better

qhong61

hi all. regarding this thread which i created, i created it because i simply wanted to rant about this NSF (whose name i will never mention again) i will never dox his social media accounts, i was never going to do it anyway :((

anyways i did not expect this thread to gain so much traction. for that i apologise because at the end of the day i was overwhelmed by anger towards this LCP hence i revealed his name :(( thinking that it would at least soothe my anger but i did not think of the impact that it would have on the forum.

i maintain what i said about his weirdness and laziness though :d the lesser i interact with him the better (because my frustration regarding him has been growing by day. heng he is not my understudy or upperstudy, if not i will be nasty to him de) i honestly wanted to resist the urge to beat him up but then again i thought of the consequences so i am trying so hard to restrain.

anyways i will still surf the forum but this will be my last post on edmw. i accept any consequences that come my way.
Better delete this post too since we already seen his name.
Not fair to him.

bighead9nn

hi all. regarding this thread which i created, i created it because i simply wanted to rant about this NSF (whose name i will never mention again) i will never dox his social media accounts, i was never going to do it anyway :((

anyways i did not expect this thread to gain so much traction. for that i apologise because at the end of the day i was overwhelmed by anger towards this LCP hence i revealed his name :(( thinking that it would at least soothe my anger but i did not think of the impact that it would have on the forum.

i maintain what i said about his weirdness and laziness though :d the lesser i interact with him the better (because my frustration regarding him has been growing by day. heng he is not my understudy or upperstudy, if not i will be nasty to him de) i honestly wanted to resist the urge to beat him up but then again i thought of the consequences so i am trying so hard to restrain.

anyways i will still surf the forum but this will be my last post on edmw. i accept any consequences that come my way.

Why give yourself so much troubles?

2 years serve NS then ord liao.

Most important is ORD.... NOT to make any trouble during NS period.

If like this attitude.... how you going to work in future???

Whether other problem is other problem...... NO ONE IS PREFECT AND NOT EVERYDAY IS SUNDAY.

Just be yourself and look forward ORD.

I don't think we need to teach you how to be a good boy. Right?

Good luck!!!

:s22:

jiagong

moi will be enlisting soon. you are not alone

Southern Lights

You sibey weak leh. How to survive in Singapore and society. You should continue to post. You see @Scrabby, his bird birc chop and regenerate how many times liao, still here. That's the mark of a 男子汉.

bighead9nn

moi will be enlisting soon. you are not alone

Good luck. Have fun during ns.

Don't be busybody. Just follow instruction.

Look forward for every weekend bookout.

Most important is ORD but is okay.

2 years very fast over.

Peoples like us ord many donkey years ago..... celery is very low at that time but now ns celery quite high.

Be low profile and enjoy peaceful.

My 2 cents.

:spin:

Laneige

Summary:

A smart fella in NS not happy his platoon mate lazy, ask him do thing dw do then rant the guy just up rank to LCP but never buy the lcp rank. Then after some replies the fella dox the guy full name… I remember is A something something then edmwer say dox will go db etc then Ts scare delete thread
but the guy doxing also bky ma.............

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.