Looking For Profitable Traders

wahkao3

why lock? this is a goot thread.
he offering elite hedge fund job. You dont have to pay a single cent out of pocket.

Dividends Moderator

why lock? this is a goot thread.
he offering elite hedge fund job. You dont have to pay a single cent out of pocket.

He mentioned opportunities are over hence thread is voted to be locked. Furthermore, it is a great risk to hire potential traders in the first place.

Good day.

lalalalalala

Can I apply also? Schooling but 2 day week nia. don't mind working weekends also can count my 2 school days as weekend rest :s22:

focus1974

Thanks for the bumping. Updated the first post.

Eh Seowgao..
who else can contact beside VP Chang Bo Eng..
Never reply one..

I want to be TA! :) Very lucrative job! Weekends I also support!

15 x Trading Assistants ($20/hr)

To all interested

We are a boutique hedge fund and we are looking to hire 15 trader's assistants. This is a position for assisting our office traders in their work:

* Data entry
* Manning the phones
* Take down trade orders
* Pantry maintenance
* Set up delivered meals from vendors
* Buy office supplies (A4 paper, wooden pencils, sharpeners ...)

* Knowledge on usage of spreadsheets is a bonus (see sample)

Working hours are usually from 8am to 6pm. If you can stay for the full duration, we would pay you $225 instead. As our manpower requirement is ever changing, we will pay you cash salary on a daily basis.

Contact our VP (operations) Mr Zhang (edited coz seowgao says VP resign liao) to find out more.

You can choose to work in any of our trading offices located in the area listed below:

Golden Mile Complex
Sentosa, Cove Way
Rosewood Drive
Greenwood Lane
Ubi Ave 3, Vertex
Ang Mo Kio Ave 4
Seletar Cresent
Tamarind Road
Pasir Ris Grove
Peck Hay Road
Compassvale Bow
Evelyn Road
Bukit Batok St 21
Jalan Lim Tai See
Bukit Batok East Ave 6

wahkao3

Is there any stock market seminar teacher with solid track record?

Mancunian2

I was in their fourth batch trading Hong Kong then Nikkei futures at Tech Park. Last I heard, they gave up on local scene and now doing night trading at Mohamed Sultan.

I interested to join them leh, how to get in touch with person in charge?

Hi members

We are opening a new branch and we are looking to hire one Execution Trader for the office at Boon Keng MRT (05 min walk).

The job role is expected to conduct investment research and generate investment ideas for our portfolio manager, together with coordinating with brokers on trades (both executing and confirming). You will report directly to the branch's portfolio manager.

Working hours are 8:45AM to 5:15PM SGT, Monday - Friday.

- Good PC skills
- Hard working
- Interested in markets

One reminder: This position is serious business and things can get intense, especially when you need to work under pressure to meet tight deadlines.

There will be a 10% profit sharing (of the branch). Please kindly state your salary expectations and availability.

Application will open till 30 January 2015 through the listed email below.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.