LTA sleeping again

menthol28

Never state that Malaysian vehicles cannot have paid advertising decals on the cars being driven in SG road.
Just like some cars got lalamove decal advert and drive in JB road.
What is against the law ?

David Lai

aiya, dun say they sleeping leh… later kena pogma yar…
i’m sure they are staring into their monitor right now yar…

Kiwi8

T1UHgBw.png

Means many of these overrun sinkland now..... when are LTA going to start catching ?
I have to correct u hor.... They are not sleeping, they are monitoring OK?

bobo07

more like malaysia coming in to run business actually with singapore mobile lines
Plus do scams…. End up sinkies guai guai pay taxes earn and pay back to gahmen , these milkers come here earn sgd and bring back 3 times plus no need pay taxes to both gahmen

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
Good good

All these kinds of nonsense must go viral on socmed then authority wake up do something

iceblendedchoc

Plus do scams…. End up sinkies guai guai pay taxes earn and pay back to gahmen , these milkers come here earn sgd and bring back 3 times plus no need pay taxes to both gahmen
no choices, jobs for foreigners, NS for singkies

Visor9999

T1UHgBw.png

Means many of these overrun sinkland now..... when are LTA going to start catching ?

It’s common, my aircon serving agent is from Jb as well. Always have to cross causeway. Cheaper charges compared to sinkie companies

atamavision

Just had my AC servicing done earlier this week. I been using this AC servicing company for years.
Same as previous time, 2 JHK with a Malaysian registered licence plate van came to do the servicing.

decodedlight

These jhk conduct businesses here without registering with Acra. So they are considered as Rogue companies i.e. Illegal. Also their workers no relevant work permit here. Pls report to them Acra and MOM when u see one.

dambio

aiya they just catch like 5/10 then superior promote liao close case
Seems like d protocol nowadays in gov depts. Show got do work can alr. Just conduct joint operations now n then job done😂

Sometimes I go in jb. I see those jh car come in mostly is alphards or mvps. All come visit relatives hor😂

bobo07

Why should sinkies pay Coe then…. If all these vehicles come in and can do the same service

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.