the rest is like drinking long kang chwee

ahbard

starbuck if got 1 for 1 else luckin with > 45% coupon

CyberTan

Not really to either. Still first time customer for luckin. Friend gave me starbucks gift card that i have yet to use

Hyruga

I see many people sit there and spend hours at Starbucks but they only order one drink most of the time.

Luckin is more like popup or take away stall.

Nuvole

Both are 💩
Moi bai cheap coffee bean at redman make my own.

Airplane88

Starbucks got seats for you to sit and enjoy your coffee. Luckin, I see is usually an outlet for you to purchase your coffee and take away. If you ask me Luckin or Starbucks, I would choose Starbucks.
Nevertheless I everyday I drink kopi o kosong sold at kopi tiam which only $1.20.

Eberjey九九

luckin coconut kopi ish ok leh. But Starbucks jin xpensive

but I still like market kopi peng

fire

Normally will go for luckin extra strong Americano or dark roast Americano

n2btg

Both are bad coffee except Luckin is cheaper. But dun forget Luckin coffee machines are press button type same as you see in hotel buffet. At least Starhub wayang a bit to justify the price but still below average coffee.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.