JustForFun
Doesn't seem like they are close..Afterall they are born to different mothers..
2nd wife did not manage to unit or love all children with herself and LHL ?
Doesn't seem like they are close..Afterall they are born to different mothers..
You make us heart itchy itchy sia.No lah.
49 days is not over.
She is still around in the house.

Ahem. think she’s the one that stir a lot amongst the siblings and fam.2nd wife did not manage to unit or love all children ?
This one I actually don’t care leh. Not big or important to me.OBS ah?

No lah.You make us heart itchy itchy sia.
Big news: Halloween and Xmas and 2025 ish coming
Merri xmas and happy new year to all![]()
Means he is braver than mummy's boymeans he no on LHL side one?
Hope PM Wong announces this is family decision, have to respect LKY’s wish.
His sister went too.. according to reports.End of the day, only yipeng wu xim. The rest really heartless. Final sendoff also dun attend.
Say here lar.No lah.
It is already shared in the forum.
You will definitely know tomorrow.
See how LW could stand strongly against LHL in term of respecting personal’s wish.3 dead souls asking whole of Singapore to respect their wishes to demolish the house property but leaders cannot fulfilled ?
LW cannot make clear, stern and wise decision on this matter like LKY ?
Which report?His sister went too.. according to reports.
What will happened to the 龙头棍 if he go again him?3 dead souls asking whole of Singapore to respect their wishes to demolish the house property but leaders cannot fulfilled ?
LW cannot make clear, stern and wise decision on this matter like LKY ?
Chinese news..Which report?
Okay then tomorrow see how. If I still duno then I ask you hereNo lah.
It is already shared in the forum.
You will definitely know tomorrow.

Share the link please. I am always very curious about XiuqiChinese news..
李玮玲出殡 30多名亲友出席葬礼Share the link please. I am always very curious about Xiuqi
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore/story20241013-5079911Share the link please. I am always very curious about Xiuqi
Dun worry.Okay then tomorrow see how. If I still duno then I ask you here![]()
https://medicine.yale.edu/profile/115572/I am always very curious about Xiuqi