...LWL send off.......

Nuclear Boy

Yah lor I got tiagong that also. And stay 10-15mins. Sibei sia suay. If so buay gum guan then don’t go lah.
They're just there to show face, just so others can't suan them for being heartless to their own relative by not showing up.

Doesn't change the fact they're truly heartless people, only securing a moral/legal technicality for themselves.

TimsTom

Any videos uploaded for the chut sua for us to ssrr? Even commoners funeral have those videos procided by the funeral parlours..

Joseph12

Yah lor I got tiagong that also. And stay 10-15mins. Sibei sia suay. If so buay gum guan then don’t go lah.
They're just there to show face, just so others can't suan them for being heartless to their own relative by not showing up.

Doesn't change the fact they're truly heartless people, only securing a moral/legal technicality for themselves.
Probably upset some people refused to support them.like they supported daddy.
Why? Why? Why

Monstruo^

Any videos uploaded for the chut sua for us to ssrr? Even commoners funeral have those videos procided by the funeral parlours..
See Chinese news. So far only chinese news got show the videos. Shin ming and 8 shi jie

sukukia

better than lhy and lsf, didn't even show up...

qhong61

And get arrested? That'd be a stupid move. He won't get to see her off too.

I know you're working hard for a few cents on a Sat night, but you don't have to be so obvious.
See her off at cremation.
Then face the music.
This is a real man.
Not someone giving eulogy over zoom.

williewombat615

At least she is willing to marry a widower with two young kids
You hosay bo? She married the eldest son of the then Prime Minister. Is akin to marrying Crown Prince. You say until she need to 委屈 herself to 下嫁. For the sake of your sanity, please log off and enjoy rest of the weekend with your family or go enjoy Netflix/youtube.

qhong61

You hosay bo? She married the eldest son of the then Prime Minister. Is akin to marrying Crown Prince. You say until she need to 委屈 herself to 下嫁. For the sake of your sanity, please log off and enjoy rest of the weekend with your family or go enjoy Netflix/youtube.
U log off I log off.
Preserve ur sanity

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.