We are the sameI am unlike you, camp here days and nights.
Paiseh, u see me too up. I am not at your level.We are the same
Told you all liao. She bo hosay oneYou hosay bo? She married the eldest son of the then Prime Minister. Is akin to marrying Crown Prince. You say until she need to 委屈 herself to 下嫁. For the sake of your sanity, please log off and enjoy rest of the weekend with your family or go enjoy Netflix/youtube.
That’s why I don’t bother to reply her when she keeps quoting moi.

True, I have great disdain for one of my uncles and his family. But when he passed, I still show up at his wake for hours and sent him off at Mandai.Despite their status, they are still one extended family like any other family in Singapore.
For those who have been through wakes and funerals of direct and extended family members, you will feel and understand their relationships from their actions.
Ya, I need to remind myself to stop replying to it.Told you all liao. She bo hosay oneThat’s why I don’t bother to reply her when she keeps quoting moi.
LW will have my utmost respect if he fulfilled LKY last wish to demolish 38 Oxley, so let's see...open to public? LW better show balls to fulfil founding father’s dying wish
How come nobody asks about LHL's daughter attendance? Usually gugu and niece are very closed.Actually I’m more concerned like LHL side got 4 kids but only one from first wife side went.![]()
RIP....how distant must he be?Hear that lhl wrote only 3 letters words ( RIP) on condolences book for that 15 minutes visit.
And the people and other visitors there just ignore them
maybe got some custom cannot join leh? like red/white event that kindActually I’m more concerned like LHL side got 4 kids but only one from first wife side went.![]()
The country will decline when they start building and rearing more and more white elephants.LHY and LWL really more lookalike.
I think is true they r more same in thoughts too and i will believe LWL words more , like she is a person of integrity. So the house thing, i will believe her more. Its feel like its just her style / character. As straight forward as possible.
Tiagong from someone , one of the gd friends was her patient and said shes a v gd doc.. not just skills kind but empathy etc. That time heard is like go the extra mile.
Imagine LKY said no memorial, and how much is our govt going to spend on the memorial??? How many millions?
He won't dareLW will have my utmost respect if he fulfilled LKY last wish to demolish 38 Oxley, so let's see...
Loong is senior. Senior cannot send
This is u say mahNo such things lar
WellLHY and LWL really more lookalike.
I think is true they r more same in thoughts too and i will believe LWL words more , like she is a person of integrity. So the house thing, i will believe her more. Its feel like its just her style / character. As straight forward as possible.
Tiagong from someone , one of the gd friends was her patient and said shes a v gd doc.. not just skills kind but empathy etc. That time heard is like go the extra mile.
Imagine LKY said no memorial, and how much is our govt going to spend on the memorial??? How many millions?
Peh Kim give how much?Hear that lhl wrote only 3 letters words ( RIP) on condolences book for that 15 minutes visit.
And the people and other visitors there just ignore them
Will be funny if it's CDC voucherPeh Kim give how much?