M1 broadband people lip lai

GoodBetterBest

Yes.

also it depends on ur endpoint devices. No point having WiFi6 wireless routers if ur devices don't support WiFi6.

just don't be the kuku I know. Go and subscribe 1Gbps and he's using the shiat wireless router from telco and his endpoints are all antiquated phones and laptops plus he go and lock his wireless router in the utility cupboard in the corner of the house. :s13:

telcos LOVE this kind of kumgong customers.

No need the latest for me. So long as works. Also no play highend games. :)

red line

Have meh? Thought no more free routers when the contract for quite some time liao. Mai pian Limpeh leh
Renew contract no more free routers already. U need to terminate your current ine n sign up a new line in order to get free router.

eatingtunic

Renew a year ago, got asus rt-ax55. Been with M1 since they start home fibre.

ONT also change once before. All no question ask.

justln

M1 really no horse run except for those rare downtimes. Cheap and good, been with them after Pacific Internet/Starhub.

razorlala

M1 contract over also same price. Afew mths liao. If no better promo no point. Stay contractless bettwr

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.