M1 *Official* (SGX: B2F)

spiritGate

Ok, just shorted this m1. Prices as for now is 2.88.

Target is 2.83++, yes just only few cents.
Scalping you may define my this trade.

Of course, lots size is huge. In order to cover the commission costs.

waaa short m1!!!! see whether ur target is correct or not hahaha

spiritGate

FA is for longer terms. Yes, you right on FA view.

But for scalper like us? We only look at prices actions aka TA. For a very short periods of times. Anyway, if anyone holding for a longer perspective? Yes, sure will goes up again.

if u short mean u need to buy it buy today right? (with the price of 2.83++)

xtwis7

Wth? On a Friday and for 90% of the day was in the red suddenly shoot up to close in the green.

Shot myself for cutting too early.

iCuteCube

Hit tio resistance many people buy only la. See how it last lor.
I bought at 3.24 still thought quite bargain liao, result of too much work, less monitor of the market :(

But some of my friends bought at 3.30, so i am not too bad (an wei yi xia).

neolaw

Let's see on Monday.

For someone who is holding 700 units (and having cut 500), I'm happy both way.

I was planning to buy at 2.8x though.

Gx Gx

havetheveryfun

Could be short covering due to low volume these few days. But I really wonder who would still want to sell at 2.8x. Must be either forced selling or desperate...

already have one guy in this thread earlier alone who sold at that price to cut loss..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.