Macross/Robotech Toys going big.

Spectre007

I got a bunch of the Macross newer DXs.

These are just the front layer. Behind them still have other VF

The carton boxes looking ones are the weapons.

jK0N6ua.jpeg

the sizes are 1/48 so quite big.

buyed liao got no place to put. So all BNIB. :cautious::cautious:

the white parts might turn yellow over time wor :frown:

DynamiteZerg

Some collectors like their toys big. Still, it is not as huge as Haslab Unicron, that one is like a furniture size Liao....lolz
You haven't seen the latest "divorce class" Metroplex. It makes Unicron look tiny... And it can fully transform!

Look for Lewin Resources Steel Fortress in YouTube...

mynickname

That's the SDF-1.

I have one at the back of my display cabinet. See if you can spot it.

It's very yellowed. Over 40 years ago.

Please ignore all the dirt and dust. Have not done any cleaning and maintenance since my father-in-law passed away.

466yGeF.jpeg
The bridge like tow peng? Facing karchng rather than the front?

kreja

You haven't seen the latest "divorce class" Metroplex. It makes Unicron look tiny... And it can fully transform!

Look for Lewin Resources Steel Fortress in YouTube...
I see metroplex like quite filmsy. Not fun to transform leh.

henghengonedragon

That's the SDF-1.

I have one at the back of my display cabinet. See if you can spot it.

It's very yellowed. Over 40 years ago.

Please ignore all the dirt and dust. Have not done any cleaning and maintenance since my father-in-law passed away.

466yGeF.jpeg
Alamak...you placed it lying down...

NintendoSwitch

Love this.

My fav is 0083 and WiTP.. I love UC series and literally watch almost all of them.
Me too. 0083 was my favourite UC Gundam OVA. Watched it so many times.
iu

0080 War in the Pocket was so sad but I also watched it many times.
iu

DynamiteZerg

Somehow I only watched the movie and the movie wasn't that well put together. Reminds me of the Gundam F91 movie that was actually supposed to be an entire series.
iu
The movie had to shorten the story a fair bit and some stuff was taken out and others rewritten. However, the Sharon Apple concert on Earth part was much better in the movie.

NintendoSwitch

The movie had to shorten the story a fair bit and some stuff was taken out and others rewritten. However, the Sharon Apple concert on Earth part was much better in the movie.
Waiting for some Deepseek/ChatGPT AI-powered VTuber MMD to perform a live holographic concert while taking control of a drone fleet.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.