What do you think these men are looking for?my point is why men choose to have affair with maids when they cannot even communicate properly as friends, only treating them as plain sex object.
He didn't commit any crime. He the victim of false report.So meaning the wife still don't know about it yet?
First time see this type of case the court protect the man's identity.
Nobody in Singapore can hire hernid a photo of her sho can avoid hiring her thanks![]()
Tell you lah. Nowadays most of them have bf or bfs.some maids u dunno what they thinking one, esp the young ones. dunno is it their culture or education, their thinking can be very weird
can shoot inside maybe ... i oso want lehShe looks like she hasn't slept in 3 years. Barely passable for me, and still a no for me. It is not just sacks per se. No comms and feelings, do what. Its no difference from going geylang imho
This case shows it's good. Protect the wife from cheating husbandStill want laws that favours a certain gender?![]()
why use own hand, scarli maid fall in love with little head, make baby for u at hometown, so happy leh ...urm why not? do u communicate with your left/right hand before using it to pew pew?
Why you say got coercion?Some men just need a hole. Do you think a guy who coerces his maid for sex in his own house will care about the quality of the conversations and whether they can connect intellectually?
D maid lor. Now must go in sit for false accusations.Worth it? What was worth it? From the man's pov or maid lol
U have seen pretty maid yet..I dun understand why a man will choose a maid to have sacks with
Pretty meh??
Maybe no piak piak from wife? Maybe husband think with wrong head.its not about looks, its the seks, maybe wifu dead fish
Confirm no good ending. A few months back, civil defence guys set up an airbag below one of the blocks at my place. The next day, I heard that the wife caught her hubby in bed with the maid and stabbed both of them. And then threatened to jump down. Heard the maid did not survive. I tried to see if there was any news in the papers/social media next few days but surprised there was none. I dont know how reliable the news is. Heard it from a fellow resident who has a maid and you know lah, these maids have their own grapevine.Simple wisdom is it never ends well. Some thrills are not meant to be wrought. Look for others
Confirm no good ending. A few months back, civil defence guys set up an airbag below one of the blocks at my place. The next day, I heard that the wife caught her hubby in bed with the maid and stabbed both of them. And then threatened to jump down. Heard the maid did not survive. I tried to see if there was any news in the papers/social media next few days but surprised there was none. I dont know how reliable the news is. Heard it from a fellow resident who has a maid and you know lah, these maids have their own grapevine.
Haha some men here ever mentioned that you can eat outside but dont bring the cow home! And no need to let the children know.Some things cannot play. Live lost in your mentioned case. Noob men think they can pika their maids. Ego boost. They think they are very handsome. But a woman being pika will not end there. It is the start of a journey to hell. The emotional blackmails that follow. It is just not worth it.
Who knows? Got names mentioned mehThe man also jialat.
Tao jiak at his own place and now everyone knows he had an affair with the maid.
Sinkie how to elope and get married again? Unless she don't step into sg land again...Haha some men here ever mentioned that you can eat outside but dont bring the cow home! And no need to let the children know.
What kind of logic! When they are old, dont expect their kiddos to respect them and keep in touch with them. Marriage also gone.
If the marriage breaks down, go see a marriage counsellor. Marriage is hard work! Both parties have to work on it. If really cannot salvage, divorce and then go your own ways.
The initial fling with a 3rd party is very exciting just like when you first court your wife. When the feelings subside, you are back to square one.
My spouse and I used to patronise this small eatery run by a husband and wife team. One day, the man came to us and told us his wife had eloped and left the family! The man brought up his kiddos alone.
Fast forward, we bumped into him. His kiddos are adults now. Ex wife will occasionally whatsapp the kiddos but her kiddos couldnt be bothered to reply her. Ex wife has 2 young kiddos with new man and she has to start bringing up her children all over again. A mutual friend said she sort of regretted her action because after the initial romance with new man dies off, she is back to facing the mundane of life again - work, bring up her young kids, do housework etc. No different from her first marriage!