Maid relationships

satkimania

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.

Foetid

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
Choose maid will be v poor in overall household income

AuraKUPO

I rather choose vnb. Next time vn will become a powerhouse like bkk. Then you go there now to build your empire, your next next gen will thank you

Bui Kia

why don't consider to those international school girls (got japan , aus , korea) which they are much more younger and can 慢慢培养 to be chiobu ? you can also be a sugar daddy to them ...if your future income increase

NintendoSwitch

100% maid. Wonder wat female EDMWers will pick?

NintendoSwitch

why don't consider to those international school girls (got japan , aus , korea) which they are much more younger and can 慢慢培养 to be chiobu ? you can also be a sugar daddy to them ...if your future income increase
Those oredi paying fees between $26k to $44k so their laopeh oredi loaded. What does a $4k sugar daddy hv to offer dem?

PikaManiac

Last time I ns got 1 guy marry a philipino. Everybody at his back say he f**k maid.

But actually no lah, she was not maid.

Lol.

Lchlch

20 yr old wants your money only.

fartking

One thing for sure, their culture can accept much older man as the other half or their parents and friends accepting you. Im one, my partner is half my age, last month I was with their parents in phil, no barrier at all even they are both slightly younger then me, pinay are a better house keeper and cook, the rest you explore lor :sneaky:

fandango

Subtle bookmark

fandango

One thing for sure, their culture can accept much older man as the other half or their parents and friends accepting you. Im one, my partner is half my age, last month I was with their parents in phil, no barrier at all even they are both slightly younger then me, pinay are a better house keeper and cook, the rest you explore lor :sneaky:
Because you are a money tree

drkcynic

Really low hanging fruit sia...

But some maids are chio.

Go D9, D10, D11 to see.

Used to know 1 indo, good english, every morning go gym do squats. Power.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.